OODH Advisory Council

All websites open in a new window.

Kirsten Aird
Chronic Disease Program Manager
Oregon Health Authority, Health Promotion & Chronic Disease

Rob Boy
Communications Manager
Oregon Health & Science University's Institute on Development & Disability

Jan Campbell
Oregon Statewide Independent Living Council
Aging and Disability Services of Multnomah County

Nickole Cheron
Disability Program Coordinator
Disability Program, City of Portland

Kathy Coleman, MSW
Artistic Director
Disability Art and Culture Project 

Darlene Eckert
Self - Advocate

Daria Ettinger
Senior Research Associate
Spina Bifida and Autism Programs
Oregon Health and Science University

Mike Foley
Oregon Ombuds Advisory Council Member 

Christina Fritschi
Spokes Unlimited

Gabrielle Guedon

Angel Hale
Director of Rehab Services
Oregon Commission for the Blind

Dacia Johnson
Executive Director of Oregon Commission for the Blind
Oregon Commission for the Blind

Bob Joondeph
Executive Director
Disability Rights Oregon

Jan Kaplan
Principal Executive Manager, Office of Community Liaison
Oregon Health Authority's Public Health Division

Victoria Kearns
PR Specialist
PHC Northwest

Dan Peccia
Self Determination Resources Inc.

Steve Percy
PSU College of Urban and Public Affairs

Adrianna Rickard

Brian Rogers, MD
Director and Professor of Pediatrics
Child Development and Rehabilitation Center, Oregon Health & Science University

Sherry Stalk
Vice Chair State Independent Living Council
Director Brain Injury Alliance of Oregon

Darrin Umbarger
Clearview Mediation & Disability Resource Center 

Chelsea Whitney