OHSU

Contact Us

Sponsored Projects Administration

Mail Code: L106SPA
0690 SW Bancroft
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-0355
Fax: 503-494-1191

Email us 

Staff Contact LisT

Name

Title

Phone, Email

Nancy Duncan Assistant Director / Interim Director 4-3715, duncanna@ohsu.edu
Hope Asana Institutional Effort Coordinator 4-6984, asanah@ohsu.edu
Marie Hopper Admin Assistant 4-7318, hopper@ohsu.edu

Information Systems

   
Carol Houser Sr. Systems/Application Analyst & OGA Team Lead 4-9289, houserc@ohsu.edu
Gage Hymas Systems/Applications Analyst 4-1365, hymasg@ohsu.edu

 Award Revenue Analysis

   
Laura Smith Sr. Financial Associate 4-0317, smithlau@ohsu.edu
Holly (Fox) Lloyd Award Revenue Supervisor 4-8067, lloydh@ohsu.edu
Erica (Haskin) Ponton Award Revenue Specialist 4-0124, ponton@ohsu.edu
Laura Dolan LD, Effort, and Billing Accounting Tech 4-2828, dolanla@ohsu.edu
Stella Lanausse Award Revenue Sr. Accounting Tech 4-4850, lanausse@ohsu.edu
Charlie Resare Subaward Monitor 4-2536, resare@ohsu.edu
Kay Xiong Award Revenue Sr. Accounting Tech 4-1885, xiongk@ohsu.edu

Award Analysis

   
Cari Benveniste  Award Analysis Manager  4-3786, gandruca@ohsu.edu
Pat Cloteaux Award Analysis Supervisor 4-6313, cloteaux@ohsu.edu
Becky Brown Quality Control Technician 4-1884, brownr@ohsu.edu
Elnis Myles Sponsored Project Analyst 1 4-0683, mylese@ohsu.edu
Jim Ehmann Sponsored Project Analyst 2 8-0485, ehmannj@ohsu.edu
Rick Goranflo Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-9787, goranflo@ohsu.edu
Jerry Grabner Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-6827, grabnerj@ohsu.edu
Shawn Gransbery Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-4829, gransber@ohsu.edu
Kim Petersen Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-2725, petersek@ohsu.edu
Amber Roberts Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-7316, roberamb@ohsu.edu
Tina Schmeltzer Sponsored Project Analyst 2 8-2349, schmeltz@ohsu.edu
Katie Simpson Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-5826, simpsoka@ohsu.edu
Leann Simpson Setup Specialist 4-6502, simpsonl@ohsu.edu
Doris Turner Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-9810, turnerdo@ohsu.edu
Jennifer Wooten Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-4861, freemaje@ohsu.edu
Matt Ziltener Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-0710, ziltener@ohsu.edu