OHSU

Contact Us

Sponsored Projects Administration

Mail Code: L106SPA
0690 SW Bancroft
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503-494-0355
Fax: 503-494-1191

Email us 

Staff Contact List

Name

Title

Phone, Email

Grants Management

   
Nancy Duncan
Director of Grants Management
4-3715, duncanna@ohsu.edu
Pat Cloteaux
Post-Award Manager
4-6313, cloteaux@ohsu.edu
Jim Ehmann
Sponsored Project Analyst 2
8-0485, ehmannj@ohsu.edu
Rick Goranflo  Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-9787, goranflo@ohsu.edu
Jerry Grabner Sponsored Project Analyst 2  4-6827, grabnerj@ohsu.edu 
Shawn Gransbery Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-4829, gransber@ohsu.edu
Lin Ma
Sponsored Project Analyst 2
4-7316, mli@ohsu.edu
Robin Murphy  Sponsored Project Analyst 2 4-2828, murphro@ohsu.edu
Kim Petersen Sponsored Project Analyst 2   4-2725, petersek@ohsu.edu
Tina Schmeltzer Sponsored Project Analyst 2   8-2349, schmeltz@ohsu.edu 
Katie Simpson Sponsored Project Analyst 2  4-5826, simpsoka@ohsu.edu
Doris Turner Sponsored Project Analyst 2  4-9810, turnerdo@ohsu.edu
Jennifer Wooten Sponsored Project Analyst 2
4-4861, freemaje@ohsu.edu 
Matt Ziltener Sponsored Project Analyst 2   4-0710, ziltener@ohsu.edu

Special Projects

   
Laura Smith Special Project Manager
4-0317, smithlau@ohsu.edu

Policy

   
Charlie Resare Policy & Financial Compliance Manager
4-2536, resare@ohsu.edu
Teresa Barney
Subaward Accountant
4-1885, barneyt@ohsu.edu
Fadi Opgenorth
Sponsored Project Analyst 1
4-0525, opgenorf@ohsu.edu
Jen Raupp
Subaward Grants & Contracts Administrator
4-2379, rauppj@ohsu.edu
Hope Asana
Effort Coordinator
4-6984, asanah@ohsu.edu

Financial & Admin Ops

   
Holly (Fox) Lloyd Financial & Administrative Operations Manager 4-8067, lloydh@ohsu.edu
Julian Bowman
Setup Specialist
4-1597, bowmaju@ohsu.edu
Becky Brown
Quality Control Technician 4-1884, brownr@ohsu.edu
Stella Lanausse Award Revenue Sr. Accounting Tech 4-4850, lanausse@ohsu.edu 
Elnis Myles Sponsored Project Analyst 1 4-0683, mylese@ohsu.edu
Erica (Haskin) Ponton Award Revenue Analyst 4-0124, ponton@ohsu.edu 
Durlene Mayfield
Office Specialist
4-4851, mayfiedu@ohsu.edu
Mary Postiff Administrative Coordinator 8-4884, postiff@ohsu.edu

Process Improvement

 
Cari Benveniste
Systems/Process Improvement Manager 4-3786, gandruca@ohsu.edu
Carol Houser Senior Systems/Application Analyst 4-9289, houserc@ohsu.edu
Gage Hymas Systems/Applications Analyst 4-1365, hymasg@ohsu.edu