OHSU

Contact Us

Address

Office Location
0690 SW Bancroft
Portland, OR 97239-4244

Campus Mailing Address
L106RGC - Research Grants & Contracts

Mailing Address
Mail code: L106RGC
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97239-3911

Phone

Main telephone: (503) 494-7784 (M-F 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.)
Fax number: (503) 494-7787

Email


Name Title Phone Email
Deborah Golden-Eppelein
Senior Director 4-4853
Nancy Duncan Director of Grants Management 4-3715
Kellie Guentert
Director of Operation & Systems
4-5438 guentert@ohsu.edu
Grants & Contracts
Aric Dutelle
Manager, Grants & Contracts
4-7033
Gavin Hamilton Grants & Contracts Administrator 4-5933 hamiltga@ohsu.edu
Jason Jaworski
Grants & Contracts Administrator
4-7264 jaworski@ohsu.edu
Jen Raupp
Grants & Contracts Administrator
4-2379 rauppj@ohsu.edu
Jerry Robertson
Grants & Contracts Administrator
4-0627 roberjer@ohsu.edu
Leann Simpson Preaward Setup Specialist 4-6502 simpsonl@ohsu.edu
Lisa Belair Grants & Contracts Administrator 4-3939 belair@ohsu.edu
Lisa Fitzpatrick Grants & Contracts Administrator 4-8923 fitzpatl@ohsu.edu
Lisa Simmons
Grants & Contracts Administrator
4-2381 simmonli@ohsu.edu
Maria Chitsaz
Grants & Contracts Administrator
8-4430 chitsaz@ohsu.edu
Neil Unger Grants & Contracts Administrator 4-6399 ungern@ohsu.edu
Travis Dewey Grants & Contracts Administrator 4-6137 deweyt@ohsu.edu
Valerie Mansur
Grants & Contracts Administrator
4-4854 mansurv@ohsu.edu
Operations
Danny Stockdale InfoEd, Grants & Contracts Administrator 8-4432 stockdal@ohsu.edu
Durlene Mayfield
Office Specialist
4-4851 mayfieldu@ohsu.edu
Maksim Ginesin
Data & System Coordinator
4-7392 ginesinm@ohsu.edu
Mary Postiff Administrative Coordinator 8-4884 postiff@ohsu.edu