LCME Assessment and Evaluation Committee


The focus areas of the Assessment and Evaluation Committee are educational objectives and outcomes, and assessing program quality.


  • Cynthia Morris, PhD, MPH, Assistant Dean for Admissions, Professor and Vice Chair, Medical Informatics and Clinical Epidemiology


  • Ryan Palmer, PCM Administrative Director, SOM    


  • Sima Desai, MD, Associate Professor, Medicine
  • Dawn Dillman, MD, Associate Professor, Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine; Principles of Clinical Medicine Leadership Team
  • Cindy Ferrell, MD, Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Education, Pediatrics
  • Paul Gorman, MD, MPH, Associate Professor, Medical Informatics & Clinical Epidemiology
  • John Hunter, MD, Professor and Chair, Surgery
  • Pat Kenney-Moore, MS, PA-C, Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Education Division 
  • Jennifer McNeil, Operations Manager for Clinical Skills Assessment Center, SOM 
  • Bob Oster, Special Assistant to the OHSU Provost, Academic Affairs
  • Scott Sallay, MD, Associate Professor, Medicine; Principles of Clinical Medicine Leadership Team
  • John Stull, MD, MPH, Public Health & Preventive Medicine; MD/MPH Program Director