LCME Governance Committee


The focus areas of the Governance Committee include the medical school structure, organization, mission, administration, faculty, strategic planning process, outcome assessment, and accreditation.


  • Edward Keenan, PhD, Interim Associate Dean for Accreditation & Curriculum


  • Kathy Bao, Administrative Coordinator, SOM    


  • Jennifer Boyd, PhD, MBA, Director of Accreditation, SOM; Director, Advocacy & Marketing, OHSU Global Health Center
  • Vicki Fields, Assistant Dean for Medical Education, SOM
  • Molly Osborne, MD, PhD, Associate Dean for Student Affairs; Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education