LCME Faculty Committee


The focus areas of the Faculty Committee are issues directly related to our faculty, including qualifications, scholarship, terms of employment and feedback, conflict of interest, and professional.


  • Patrice Eiff, MD, Assistant Dean for Faculty Development, Professor and Vice Chair, Family Medicine 


  • Kathy Bao, Administrative Coordinator, SOM
  • Jennifer Boyd, PhD, MBA, Director of Accreditation, SOM


  • Aaron Caughey, MD, PhD, Professor and Chair, Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Karen Deveney, MD, Professor and Vice Chair, Surgery
  • Robert Duvoisin, MD, Associate Professor, Physiology & Pharmacology
  • Nicole Lockart, MBA, Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Administration, SOM
  • Meg O’Reilly, MD, Assistant Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology 
  • Susan Olson, PhD, Professor, Molecular & Medical Genetics
  • Carrie Phillipi, MD, Assistant Professor, Pediatrics; Clerkship Director
  • Lalena Yarris, MD, Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine