OHSU IM Residency Program Faculty and Staff

Click an image to view that faculty member's biographical information.

Sima Desai, MD, FACP
Sima Desai, MD, FACP - Program Director
Erin Bonura, MD
Erin Bonura, MD - Associate Program Director
Joe Chiovaro, MD
Joe Chiovaro, MD - Associate Program Director
Dr. Katie Iossi
Katie Iossi, MD, MPH - Associate Program Director
Kyle Kent, MD
Kyle Kent, MD - Assistant Program Director
Brian Ricci, MD
Brian Ricci, MD - Assistant Program Director

Education Office Staff

  • Dena Dowhaniuk - Educational Programs Administrator
  • Lynn Washington - Ambulatory Education Coordinator
  • Beth Rice - Administrative Coordinator
  • Marcie Evans - Medical Student Clerkship Coordinator