People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | XYZ

 
Title
Email
A



B
Balsbaugh, Holly FNP Instructor, Scappoose balsbaug@ohsu.edu
Biagioli, Fran MD Professor, Associate Director of Pre- Doctoral Education biagioli@ohsu.edu
Black, Joseph MD Locum Tenens Physician, South Waterfront blackjo@ohsu.edu
Borgstrom, Sonja MD MPH Instructor, Gabriel Park borgstro@ohsu.edu
Blanchard,Shawn MD Assistant Professor blanchas@ohsu.edu
Blenning, Carol MD Assistant Professor, Richmond blenning@ohsu.edu
Bridges, Aubrey MPAS PA-C Assistant Professor, Scappoose giese@ohsu.edu
Brooks, Emma MD Assistant Professor, Scappoose brooksem@ohsu.edu
Buckley, David MD Associate Professor, ORPRN buckleyd@ohsu.edu
C
Calvert, James MD

Adjunct Professor, Cascades East

calvertj@ohsu.edu
Cantone, Rebecca MD

Assistant Professor, Scappoose

cantone@ohsu.edu
Carney Patty PhD Professor carneyp@ohsu.edu
Cecil, Valerie FNP Senior Instructor, Richmond Clinic
cecilv@ohsu.edu
Chestnutt, James MD Clinical Associate Professor of Orthopedics and Family Medicine chesnutt@ohsu.edu
Christiansen, Ruth PA-C Senior Instructor, Gabriel Park christru@ohsu.edu
Clark-Nicholson, Ella PA-C Assistant Professor, South Waterfront clarknic@ohsu.edu
Cohen, Debbie PhD Associate Professor cohendj@ohsu.edu
Cohen, Lawrence MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East lcohen@skylakes.org
Coleman, Cliff MD MPH Assistant Professor, Richmond colemanc@ohsu.edu
Coleman, Kristi MD
Instructor, Cascades East
coleman@ohsu.edu
Corboy, Jane MD Instructor, Mid Columbia Medical Center corboy@ohsu.edu
Coleman, Kristi MD
Instructor, Cascades East
coleman@ohsu.edu
Cox, Ben MBA Financial Manager coxb@ohsu.edu
D
Dake, Sabrina FNP Instructor, Richmond dakes@ohsu.edu
Davidson, Heather MPAS PAC Instructor, Scappoose davidsoh@ohsu.edu
Davis, Melinda PhD
Research Assistant Professor
davismel@ohsu.edu
Degan, Moniquea J. FNP
Senior Instructor, Richmond degan@ohsu.edu
Devarajan, Sumathi MD Assistant Professor, Richmond devaraja@ohsu.edu
DeVoe, Jennifer MD DPhil Associate Professor, Gabriel Park devoej@ohsu.edu
Deyo, Richard A. MD MPH
Professor, Kaiser-Permanente Endowed Professor of Evidence-Based Family Medicine deyor@ohsu.edu
E
Eccles, Ralph MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East rpeccles@yahoo.com 
Eiff, M. Patrice MD Professor, Director of Faculty Development Vice Chair of Academic Affairs eiff@ohsu.edu
F
Fagnan, Lyle J. MD Professor, Network Director, ORPRN fagninl@ohsu.edu
Fields, Scott MD Professor/Vice Chair safields@ohsu.edu
Flynn, Jessica MD Clinical Associate Professor, South Waterfront flynnj@ohsu.edu
Fox, Allison FNP Senior Instructor, Richmond foxal@ohsu.edu
Frank, Brian MD Assistant Professor, Richmond frankb@ohsu.edu
G
Garvin, Roger MD Associate Professor, Residency Director garvinr@ohsu.edu
Gideonse, Nicholas MD Assistant Professor, Associate Residency Director gideonse@ohsu.edu
H
Hayes, Margaret MD Associate Professor/Director Integrative Medicine, Director of Adoption Health Services haysm@ohsu.edu
Heinrich, Katherine FNP Instructor, Cascades East
Heintzman, John MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront heintzma@ohsu.edu
Herrick, Tim MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront herrickt@ohsu.edu
Hofkamp, Holly MD

Assistant Professor, South Waterfront

milne@ohsu.edu
Hollander-Rodriguez MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East Residency, Klamath Falls hollajoy@ohsu.edu
I
Iwasaki, Ellen FNP Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park iwasakie@ohsu.edu
J
Jackman, Robert MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East rjackman@skylakes.org 
Jacobsen, Emily PA-C Physician Assistant, Richmond jacobsee@ohsu.edu
Jesic, Lara, ANP
Instructor, Richmond Walk-In
jesicl@ohsu.edu
Joslin, Tim MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront joslint@ohsu.edu
K
King, Adam PA-C Assistant Professor, South Waterfront kingad@ohsu.edu
King, Valerie MD, MPH Professor; Director, Joint Family Medicine/Public Health & Preventive Medicine Residency kingv@ohsu.edu
L
Lallande, Linda FNP Senior Instructor, South Waterfront lallande@ohsu.edu
Lev, Charles Lev L.Ac Assistant Professor, South Waterfront levc@ohsu.edu
Liu, Robyn MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront liur@ohsu.edu
Livingston, Cat MD Assistant Professor, Richmond livingsc@ohsu.edu
Lu, Zhaoxue, L Ac D Med Licensed Acupuncturist, South Waterfront luz@ohsu.edu
M
Marino, Miguel PhD
Assistant Professor
marinom@ohsu.edu
Marks, Bruce, D FNP-C Senior Instructor
marksb@ohsu.edu
Martin, Michael H.
Finance Manager/Richmond Clinic CFO
martimik@ohsu.edu
McGhean, Megan MS
Department Manager
mcgheanm@ohsu.edu
McKeag, Douglas MD MS FACSM
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
mckeag@ohsu.edu
Melnick, Alan MD MPH Adjunct Associate Professor melnicka@ohsu.edu
Michel, Christopher PA-C Instructor, Scappoose michelc@ohsu.edu
Milano, Christina MD Assistant Professor, Richmond milanoc@ohsu.edu
Miller, Amanda PA-C Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park milleama@ohsu.edu
Mitchell, Jennifer PA-C Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park mitjenni@ohsu.edu
Moisa, Radu MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East  
Muench, John MD Associate Professor, Richmond Director, Behavioral Science Program muenchj@ohsu.edu
Emily Myers MD
Assistant Professor, Richmond Walk-In
myerem@ohsu.edu
N
Novak, Melissa DO

Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park

novakm@ohsu.edu
Nowosielski, Carolyn FNP
Instructor nowosiel@ohsu.edu
O
Ohri, Smriti MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront ohri@ohsu.edu
O'Connor, Tara MSN PMHNP Instructor, Richmond oconnota@ohsu.edu
O'Neill, Peggy BA Community Outreach Coordinator oneillp@ohsu.edu
Onishi, Eriko MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront onishi@ohsu.edu
Orton, Beth PA-C
Locum Tenens
ortonb@ohsu.edu
Otto, Bettricia DPM Assistant Professor, South Waterfront and Richmond ottotr@ohsu.edu
Overstreet Galeano, Alicia MD
Instructor, Gabriel Park
overstra@ohsu.edu
P
Palmer, Ryan EdD
Director, Curriculum Evaluation & Development
palmerry@ohsu.edu
Penner, Ian R. PA-C
Instructor, OHSU Family Medicine at Scappoose
penneri@ohsu.edu
Petering, Ryan MD
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
petering@ohsu.edu
Pierce, Kam MPA
Director, Research Support Services
pierkam@ohsu.edu
Plotzker, Daryl Ann FNP
Instructor
plotzker@ohsu.edu
Polson, Michol PhD
Assistant Professor, Klamath Falls/Cascades East
polson@ohsu.edu
R
Rdesinski, Rebecca MSW
Senior Research Assistant, OHSU Family Practice
rdesinsk@oshu.edu
Risser, Amanda MD
Assistant Professor, Richmond
rissera@ohsu.edu
Richardson, Judy MD
Associate Professor, Mid Columbia Medical Center
richarju@ohsu.edu
Rogers, John MD
Instructor, Mid Columbia Medical Center
rogerjo@ohsu.edu
Rugge, J Bruin MD MPH
Associate Professor, Director of Patient Care, Physician at Scappoose
ruggeb@ohsu.edu
S
Sanford, Madeleine  RN MS FNP-C
Assistant Professor, Richmond
sanfordm@ohsu.edu
Sanchez, Demetrio Jr. LCSW
Assistant Professor/Behavioral Health Consultant
sanchdem@ohsu.edu
Saultz, John W. MD
Professor and Chairman
saultz@ohsu.edu
Schiefer, Rebekah MSW LCSW
Instructor schiefer@ohsu.edu
Schneider, Benjamin MD
Assistant Professor, South Waterfront
schneibe@ohsu.edu
Skariah, Joe DO MPH
Assistant Professor, Medical Director, Scappoose
skariah@ohsu.edu
Smits, Ariel MD MPH
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
smitsa@ohsu.edu
Soffer, Jonathan FNC
Instructor, Mid Columbia Medical Center
soffer@ohsu.edu
Stein, Daniel PA-C
Instructor, Richmond
steind@ohsu.edu
Steiner, Elizabeth MD
Adjunct Associate Professor, Research
steinere@ohsu.edu
Stock, Ronald MD
Associate Professor/Researcher, EJH/South Waterfront
stockr@ohsu.edu
T
Teuber, Erwin PhD
Executive Director, Richmond
teuber@ohsu.edu
Toffler, William MD
Professor, EJH/South Waterfront
toffler@ohsu.edu
Tseng, Ann MD
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park Medical Director
tsenga@ohsu.edu
V
Verdieck, Alexandra MD
Assistant Professor
verdieck@ohsu.edu
W
Wahls, Steven MD
Assistant Professor, Scappoose
cwahlss@ohsu.edu
Walsh, Eric MD
Associate Professor, Richmond
walshe@ohsu.edu
Warren, Johanna MD
Assistant Professor, EJH, Gabriel Park
warrejoh@ohsu.edu
Warren, Wendy MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East
warrenw@ohsu.edu
Webb, Charles DO
Associate Professor, Gabriel Park
webbch@ohsu.edu
Wiser, Amy L MD
Assistant Professor, South Waterfront
wisera@ohsu.edu
Wiser, Eric, M MD
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
wisere@ohsu.edu
Wojcik, Cezary MD
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
wojcikc@ohsu.edu
XYZ
Yamashita, Daisuke MD
Assistant Professor, South Waterfront Medical Director
yamashid@ohsu.edu
Yetter, Michael PA-C
Instructor, Scappoose
yetterm@ohsu.edu
Zink, Nancy MD
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
zink@ohsu.edu