OHSU

People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | XYZ

 
Title
Email
A



B
Balsbaugh, Holly, FNP Instructor, Scappoose balsbaug@ohsu.edu
Biagioli, Fran, MD Associate Professor, Associate Director of Pre- Doctoral Education biagioli@ohsu.edu
Black, Joseph, MD Locum Tenens Physician, South Waterfront blackjo@ohsu.edu
Blanchard,Shawn, MD Assistant Professor blanchas@ohsu.edu
Blenning, Carol, MD Assistant Professor, Richmond blenning@ohsu.edu
Bridges, Aubrey, MPAS, PA-C Instructor, Scappoose giese@ohsu.edu
Brooks, Emma, MD Assistant Professor, Scappoose brooksem@ohsu.edu
Buckley, David, MD Research Assistant Professor, ORPRN buckleyd@ohsu.edu
Burdick, Kristin O., MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor, South Waterfront
burdikir@ohsu.edu
Burdick, Timothy E., MD, MSc
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Scappose
burdick@ohsu.edu
C
Calvert, James, MD

Associate Professor, Cascades East

calvertj@ohsu.edu
Carney Patty, PhD Professor carneyp@ohsu.edu
Cecil, Valerie, FNP Professor cecilv@ohsu.edu
Charron, Laura Department Administrator charronl@ohsu.edu
Chestnutt, James, MD Clinical Associate Professor of Orthopedics and Family Medicine chesnutt@ohsu.edu
Christiansen, Ruth, PA-C Instructor, Gabriel Park christru@ohsu.edu
Clark-Nicholson, Ella, PA-C Instructor, South Waterfront clarknic@ohsu.edu
Cohen, Debbie, PhD Associate Professor cohendj@ohsu.edu
Cohen, Lawrence, MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East lcohen@skylakes.org
Coleman, Cliff, MD, MPH Assistant Professor, Richmond colemanc@ohsu.edu
Coleman, Kristi, MD
Instructor coleman@ohsu.edu
Cox, Ben, MBA Financial Manager coxb@ohsu.edu
D
Dake, Sabrina, FNP Instructor, Richmond dakes@ohsu.edu
Davidson, Heather, MPAS, PAC Instructor, Scappoose davidsoh@ohsu.edu
Davis, Melinda, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
davismel@ohsu.edu
Degan, Moniquea J. Instructor, Richmond degan@ohsu.edu
Devarajan, Sumathi, MD Assistant Professor, Richmond devaraja@ohsu.edu
DeVoe, Jennifer, MD, DPhil Associate Professor, Gabriel Park devoej@ohsu.edu
Deyo, Richard A., MD Professor, Kaiser-Permanente Endowed Professor of Evidence-Based Family Medicine deyor@ohsu.edu
Dodson, Lisa, MD Assistant Professor/Director, Rural Health Program, Primary Care Clerkship, Deputy Director, AHEC dodsonli@ohsu.edu
E
Eccles, Ralph, MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East rpeccles@yahoo.com 
Eiff, Patrice M., MD Professor, Director of Faculty Development Vice Chair of Academic Affairs eiff@ohsu.edu
F
Fagnan, Lyle J., MD Professor, Network Director, ORPRN fagninl@ohsu.edu
Fields, Scott, MD Professor/Vice Chair safields@ohsu.edu
Flynn, Jessica, MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront flynnj@ohsu.edu
Fox, Allison, FNP Instructor, Richmond foxal@ohsu.edu
Frank, Brian, MD Instructor, Richmond frankb@ohsu.edu
G
Garvin, Roger, MD Assistant Professor, Residency Director garvinr@ohsu.edu
Gideonse, Nicholas, MD Assistant Professor, Associate Residency Director gideonse@ohsu.edu
Guffanti, Gregory, MD
Instructor/Chief Resident, Richmond
guffanti@ohsu.edu
H
Hayes, Margaret, MD Associate Professor/Director Integrative Medicine, Director of Adoption Health Services haysm@ohsu.edu
Heinrich, Katherine, FNP Instructor, Cascades East
Heintzman, John, MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront heintzma@ohsu.edu
Herrick, Tim, MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront herrickt@ohsu.edu
Hofkamp, Holly, MD
Instructor, South Waterfront
milne@ohsu.edu
Hollander-Rodriguez, MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East Residency, Klamath Falls hollajoy@ohsu.edu
Hoogestraat, Tamara L, PhD Behavioral Health Consultant, Richmond hoogestr@ohsu.edu
I
Iwasaki, Ellen, FNP Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park iwasakie@ohsu.edu
J
Jackman, Robert, MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East rjackman@skylakes.org 
Jacobsen, Emily, PA-C Physician Assistant, Richmond jacobsee@ohsu.edu
Jesic, Lara, ANP
Instructor, Richmond Walk-In
jesicl@ohsu.edu
Joslin, Tim, MD Clinician Teacher, South Waterfront joslint@ohsu.edu
K
King, Adam, PA-C Instructor, South Waterfront kingad@ohsu.edu
King, Valerie, MD, MPH Associate Professor; Director, Joint Family Medicine/Public Health & Preventive Medicine Residency kingv@ohsu.edu
Krulewitch, Harry, MD, MPH Adjunct Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
krulewit@ohsu.edu
L
Lallande, Linda, FNP Senior Instructor, South Waterfront lallande@ohsu.edu
Liu, Robyn, MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront liur@ohsu.edu
Livingston, Cat, MD Assistant Professor, Richmond livingsc@ohsu.edu
Lu, Zhaoxue, L Ac, D Med Licensed Acupuncturist, South Waterfront luz@ohsu.edu
M
Marino, Miguel, PhD
Assistant Professor
marinom@ohsu.edu
Marks, Bruce, D, FNP-C Student Employee Coordinator marksb@ohsu.edu
Melnick, Alan, MD, MPH Associate Professor melnicka@ohsu.edu
Michel, Christopher, PA-C Instructor, Scappoose michelc@ohsu.edu
Milano, Christina, MD Assistant Professor, Richmond milanoc@ohsu.edu
Miller, Amanda, PA-C Instructor, Gabriel Park milleama@ohsu.edu
Moisa, Radu, MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East  
Muench, John, MD Associate Professor, Richmond Director, Behavioral Science Program muenchj@ohsu.edu
Emily Myers, MD
Assistant Professor, Richmond Walk-In
myerem@ohsu.edu
N
Novak, Melissa, DO Instructor, Gabriel Park novakm@ohsu.edu
Nowosielski, Carolyn, FNP
Instructor nowosiel@ohsu.edu
O
Ohri, Smriti, MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront ohri@ohsu.edu
O'Connor, Tara, MSN, PMHNP Instructor, Richmond oconnota@ohsu.edu
O'Neill, Peggy, BA Community Outreach Coordinator oneillp@ohsu.edu
Onishi, Eriko, MD Assistant Professor, South Waterfront onishi@ohsu.edu
Orton, Beth, PA-C
Instructor ortonb@ohsu.edu
Otto, Bettricia, DPM Assistant Professor, South Waterfront and Richmond ottotr@ohsu.edu
P
Page, Tanya, MD Assistant Professor, OHSU Family Medicine, Outside In
 
Palmer, Ryan, PhD
Director, Curriculum Evaluation & Development
palmerry@ohsu.edu
Penner, Ian R., PA-C
Instructor, OHSU Family Medicine at Scappoose
penneri@ohsu.edu
Petering, Ryan, MD
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
petering@ohsu.edu
Pierce, Kam, MPA
Director, Research Support Services
pierkam@ohsu.edu
Polson, Michol, PhD
Assistant Professor, Klamath Falls/Cascades East
polson@ohsu.edu
R
Rdesinski, Rebecca, MSW
Senior Research Assistant, OHSU Family Practice
rdesinsk@oshu.edu
Risser, Amanda, MD
Assistant Professor, Richmond
rissera@ohsu.edu
Ross, Robert G., MD
Associate Professor/Director, Cascades East Family Medicine Residency, Klamath Falls
 
Rugge, J Bruin, MD, MPH
Associate Professor and Medical Director, Scappose
ruggeb@ohsu.edu
S
Sanford, Madeleine , RN, MS, FNP-C
Instructor, Richmond
sanfordm@ohsu.edu
Sanchez, Demetrio, Jr.,
Instructor/Behavioral Health Consultant
sanchdem@ohsu.edu
Saultz, John W., MD
Professor and Chairman
saultz@ohsu.edu
Schneider, Benjamin, MD
Assistant Professor, South Waterfront
schneibe@ohsu.edu
Sears, Robert, MD
Instructor, Cascades East Family Medicine Residency, Klamath Falls
searso@ohsu.edu
Sidey, Atarah, MD Assistant Professor
sideya@ohsu.edu
Skariah, Joe, DO, MPH
Assistant Professor, Scappoose
skariah@ohsu.edu
Smits, Ariel, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
smitsa@ohsu.edu
Stein, Daniel, PA-C
Instructor, Richmond
steind@ohsu.edu
Steiner, Elizabeth, MD
Associate Professor, Research
steinere@ohsu.edu
Stock, Ronald, MD
Associate Professor/Researcher, EJH/South Waterfront
stockr@ohsu.edu
T
Teuber, Erwin, PhD
Executive Director, Richmond
teuber@ohsu.edu
Toffler, William, MD
Professor, EJH/South Waterfront
toffler@ohsu.edu
Tseng, Ann, MD
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park Medical Director
tsenga@ohsu.edu
V
Verdieck, Alexandra, MD
Assistant Professor
verdieck@ohsu.edu
W
Wahls, Steven, MD
Assistant Professor, Richmond
wahlss@ohsu.edu
Walsh, Eric, MD
Associate Professor, Richmond
walshe@ohsu.edu
Warren, Johanna, MD
Assistant Professor, EJH, Gabriel Park
warrejoh@ohsu.edu
Warren, Wendy, MD Assistant Professor, Cascades East
warrenw@ohsu.edu
Webb, Charles, DO
Associate Professor, Gabriel Park
webbch@ohsu.edu
Wiser, Amy L, MD
Assistant Professor, South Waterfront
wisera@ohsu.edu
Wiser, Eric, M, MD
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
wisere@ohsu.edu
Wojcik, Cezary, MD
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
wojcikc@ohsu.edu
XYZ
Yamashita, Daisuke, MD
Assistant Professor, South Waterfront Medical Director
yamashid@ohsu.edu
Yetter, Michael, PA-C
Instructor, Scappoose
yetterm@ohsu.edu
Zink, Nancy, MD
Assistant Professor, Gabriel Park
zink@ohsu.edu