Joint and Adjunct Faculty

Joint Appointments I Affiliate Faculty I Adjunct Faculty

For additional contact information, please visit the External Faculty page.

 

Joint Appointments

Stephen Bedrick, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
bedricks@ohsu.edu
503-346-3750

David Buckley, M.D.

Associate Professor
buckleyd@ohsu.edu
503-494-8367

Lucia Carbone, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
carbone@ohsu.edu
503-629-4057

Debbie Cohen, Ph.D., M.A.
Associate Professor
cohendj@ohsu.edu

Erika Cotrell
Jennifer DeVoe
Damien Fair
Jeff Gold
Jeanne-Marie Guise
Professor
guisej@ohsu.edu
503-494-7351

Elizabeth Haney, M.D.
Assistant Professor
haneye@ohsu.edu
503-494-9603

Devan Kansagara, M.D.
Assistant Professor
kansagar@ohsu.edu
503-220-8262

Charles Kilo, M.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor
kilo@ohsu.edu
503-494-6020

Blake Lesselroth, M.D., M.B.I.
Assistant Professor

Motomi Mori, Ph.D.
Professor
morim@ohsu.edu
503-418-1555

Maya O'Neil, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
oneilm@ohsu.edu
503-494-7290

Misha Pavel, Ph.D.
Professor
pavelm@ohsu.edu
503-418-9314

Brian Roark, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
roarkb@ohsu.edu
503-748-1752

Somnath Saha, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor
sahas@ohsu.edu

Beth Smith, D.O.
Assistant Professor
smithbet@ohsu.edu

Kemal Sonmez
Associate Professor
sonmezk@ohsu.edu
503-494-4502
Christopher Tessier, MD
Associate Professor
tessier@ohsu.edu

Kent Thornburg, Ph.D.
Professor
thornbur@ohsu.edu
503-494-2382

Samuel Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
wangsa@ohsu.edu
503-346-0295

 

ADJUNCT

Bonita Altus, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
altus@ohsu.edu

Emily Campbell, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
campbellm@ohsu.edu

Homer Chin, M.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
homer.l.chin@kp.org

Bikram Day, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
bikramday@capsuletech.com

Jay Eisenberg, M.D.
Adjunct Professor
jeisenbe@swmedicalcenter.org

Gregory Fraser, M.D., M.B.I.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
fraserg@ohsu.edu

Richard Gibson, M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Brian Hazlehurst, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
brian.hazlehurst@kpchr.org

John Kenagy, Ph.D., M.P.A.
Adjunct Associate Professor
kenagyj@ohsu.edu

Michael Krall, M.D., M.S.
Adjunct Associate Professor
michael.krall@kp.org

Mark Leavitt, M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mleavitt@cchit.org

Richard Lowensohn, M.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
lowensoh@ohsu.edu

Cecilia Madison, M.B.I.
Adjunct Instructor
madisonc@ohsu.edu

J.H. Magnuson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
magnusoj@ohsu.edu

David Maier, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
maier@cs.pdx.edu

Chip Masarie, M.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
cmasarie@comcast.net