Joint and Adjunct Faculty

Joint Appointments I Affiliate Faculty I Adjunct Faculty

For additional contact information, please visit the External Faculty page.

 

Joint Appointments

Stephen Bedrick, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
bedricks@ohsu.edu
David Buckley, M.D.
Associate Professor
buckleyd@ohsu.edu
Lucia Carbone, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
carbone@ohsu.edu

Debbie Cohen, Ph.D., M.A.
Associate Professor
cohendj@ohsu.edu

Erika Cotrell, Ph.D., M.P.P.
Assistant Professor
cottrele@ohsu.edu
Jennifer DeVoe, M.D., D.Phil.
Chief Research Officer
devoej@ohsu.edu
Jeff Gold, M.D.
Professor
goldje@ohsu.edu
Jeanne-Marie Guise, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor
guisej@ohsu.edu

Elizabeth Haney, M.D.
Assistant Professor
haneye@ohsu.edu

Devan Kansagara, M.D.
Assistant Professor
kansagar@ohsu.edu

Blake Lesselroth, M.D., M.B.I.
Assistant Professor
blakelesselroth@va.gov

Motomi Mori, Ph.D.
Professor
morim@ohsu.edu

Somnath Saha, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor
sahas@ohsu.edu

Marian Beth Smith, D.O.
Assistant Professor
smithbet@ohsu.edu

Amanda Vinson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
wangsa@ohsu.edu

 

ADJUNCT

Bonita Altus, M.S.
Adjunct Professor
altus@ohsu.edu

Emily Campbell, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
campbellm@ohsu.edu

Homer Chin, M.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
homer.l.chin@kp.org

Bikram Day, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
bikramday@capsuletech.com

Jay Eisenberg, M.D.
Adjunct Professor
jeisenbe@swmedicalcenter.org

Justin Fletcher, Ph.D., M.S.
Adjunct Professor
fletchju@ohsu.edu

Gregory Fraser, M.D., M.B.I.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
fraserg@ohsu.edu

Richard Gibson, M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Brian Hazlehurst, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
brian.hazlehurst@kpchr.org

Mark Leavitt, M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mleavitt@cchit.org

Richard Lowensohn, M.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
lowensoh@ohsu.edu

Cecilia Madison, M.B.I.
Adjunct Instructor
madisonc@ohsu.edu

J.H. Magnuson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
magnusoj@ohsu.edu

David Maier, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
maier@cs.pdx.edu

Chip Masarie, M.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
cmasarie@comcast.net