OHSU

Joint & External Faculty

Joint Appointments I Affiliate Faculty I Adjunct Faculty

For additional contact information, please visit the External Faculty page.

 

Joint Appointments

Eilis Boudreau, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
boudreau@ohsu.edu
503-494-4017

David Buckley, M.D.

Associate Professor
buckleyd@ohsu.edu
503-494-8367

Susan Butterworth, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor
butterwo@ohsu.edu
503-494-0139

Amy Cantor

Assistant Professor
cantor@ohsu.edu

Lucia Carbone, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
carbone@ohsu.edu
503-629-4057

Debbie Cohen, Ph.D., M.A.
Associate Professor
cohendj@ohsu.edu

Elizabeth Haney, M.D.
Assistant Professor
haneye@ohsu.edu
503-494-9603

Linda Humphrey, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor
humphrey@ohsu.edu

Devan Kansagara, M.D.
Assistant Professor
kansagar@ohsu.edu
503-220-8262

Charles Kilo, M.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor
kilo@ohsu.edu
503-494-6020

Blake Lesselroth, M.D., M.B.I.
Assistant Professor

Annette Matthews, M.D.
AssociateProfessor
matthewa@ohsu.edu

Motomi Mori, Ph.D.
Professor
morim@ohsu.edu
503-418-1555

Maya O'Neil, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
oneilm@ohsu.edu
503-494-7290

Misha Pavel, Ph.D.
Professor
pavelm@ohsu.edu
503-418-9314

Brian Roark, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
roarkb@ohsu.edu
503-748-1752

Somnath Saha, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor
sahas@ohsu.edu

Beth Smith, D.O.
Assistant Professor
smithbet@ohsu.edu

Kent Thornburg, Ph.D.
Professor
thornbur@ohsu.edu
503-494-2382

Amanda Vinson
Assistant Professor
vinsona@ohsu.edu
503-533-2421

Samuel Wang, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
wangsa@ohsu.edu
503-346-0295

Susan Woods, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor
woodssus@ohsu.edu

 

AFFILIATE

Rachelle Acteson, M.E.
Instructor
actesons@ohsu.edu
503-494-1820

Emily Campbell, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
campbellm@ohsu.edu

Homer Chin, M.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
homer.l.chin@kp.org

Bikram Day, M.S.
Affiliate Instructor
bikramday@capsuletech.com

Jay Eisenberg, M.D.
Affiliate Professor
jeisenbe@swmedicalcenter.org

Richard Gibson, M.D., Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor

Kenneth Guappone, M.D., Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Kenneth.Guappone@providence.org 

John Haughom, M.D., Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
jhaughomdr@peacehealth.org

Brian Hazlehurst, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
brian.hazlehurst@kpchr.org

Michael Krall, M.D., M.S.
Affiliate Associate Professor
michael.krall@kp.org

Mark Leavitt, M.D., Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
mleavitt@cchit.org

Richard Lowensohn, M.D.
Affiliate Associate Professor
lowensoh@ohsu.edu

Cecilia Madison, M.B.I.
Affiliate Instructor
madisonc@ohsu.edu

Chip Masarie, M.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
cmasarie@comcast.net

Carmit McMullen, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
Carmit.McMullen@kpchr.org

Dean Sittig, Ph.D.
Affiliate Professor
Dean.F.Sittig@uth.tmc.edu

Kent Spackman, M.D., Ph.D.

Affiliate Professor
ksp@ihtsdo.org

Nancy Vuckovic, Ph.D., M.S.
Affiliate Assistant Professor
nancy.vuckovic@kp.org

Jianji Yang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jianji.yang2@va.gov


ADJUNCT

Bonita Altus, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
altus@ohsu.edu

Gregory Fraser, M.D., M.B.I.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
fraserg@ohsu.edu

John Kenagy, Ph.D., M.P.A.
Adjunct Associate Professor
kenagyj@ohsu.edu

J.A. Magnuson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
magnusoj@ohsu.edu

David Maier, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
maier@cs.pdx.edu

Patrice Spath, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor

Mary Stanfill, M.B.I.
Adjunct Instructor
stanfill@ohsu.edu

Patricia Tidmarsh, J.D. M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
tidmarsh@ohsu.edu