APOM Grand Rounds, Mondays 7:00-8:00am, UHS 8B60

10/5/2015 - Keith A. (Tony) Jones, MD - "The Added Value of the Perioperative Surgical Home"

9/28/2015 - Tyler Paradis, MD, Emily Rolfsmeyer, MD, James Hicks, MD, Gene Bakis, MD - CO2 Insufflation for Endoscopic Procedures: Risks vs. Benefits"

9/21/2015 - No Grand Rounds - Mock Orals

9/14/2015 - Matthias Merkel, MD, PhD - "A Normal Day in the New CVICU..."

Featured Grand Rounds presentations located here.

APOM Research Conference

Thursdays, 9:00AM - 10:00AM

Multnomah Pavillion (MNP) 3417