APOM Faculty Receive OHSU Professional Staff Awards

06/30/14  Portland, OR

Michael Aziz, M.D. and Stephen Robinson, M.D. received the Systems-Based Clinical Care award for their efforts in implementing OPEx in the South OR.

Drs. Slater, Aziz, Freiss, and Robinson

Matthias Merkel, M.D., Ph.D., received the Development of Interdisciplinary Teams award for collaborating to develop and operationalize the vision for the Knight Cardiovascular Institue Critical Care Service.

Drs. Slater and Merkel