Staff

Richele Veloni

Department Administrator
velonir@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-8159

 

Nicole Ernst

Grants & Contracts Coordinator
ernstn@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-9708

 

Jonna Frater

HR Coordinator
fraterj@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-2469

 

William Guethlein

IT Support

 

Jeanne Sutter

Administrative Coordinator
sutterj@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-9733

 

Kris Thomason

Graduate Program Manager
thomason@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-7765

 

Charlotte Wenger

Senior Financial Analyst
wengerc@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-3523
 

Laura Young

Grants/Contracts Coordinator
younglau@ohsu.edu
(503) 208-5316