Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 24

Victoria Warren-Mears, PhD
vwarrenmears@npaihb.org
CN, PHPM

Karen Watanabe, Ph.D.
watanabk@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3433
EBS

Todd D. Watson, Ph.D.
toddw@lclark.edu
BEHN

Marcel Wehrli, Ph.D.
wehrlim@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0245
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Andrew D. Weinberg, PhD
weinbera@ohsu.edu, Andrew.Weinberg@providence.org , 503 2152626
MMI, PMCB

Nicole G. Weiskopf, Ph.D.
weiskopf@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3708
BMI

Tamily Weissman, Ph.D.
weissman@lclark.edu

Richard Weleber, MD
weleberr@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB

Shawn Westaway, Ph.D.
westaway@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4362
CDB, NEURO

Gary L. Westbrook, M.D.
westbroo@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5429
NGP, NEURO

Evelyn Whitlock, MD MPH
Evelyn.Whitlock@kpchr.org
PHPM

Matt R. Whorton, Ph.D.
whorton@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4927
NGP

John T. Williams, Ph.D.
williamj@ohsu.edu , 503 494-5465
NGP, PMCB

Beth Wilmot, Ph.D.
wilmotb@ohsu.edu
BMI

Kevin Winthrop, MD, MPH
winthrop@ohsu.edu , 4-7890
PHPM

Brad Wipfli, Ph.D.
wipflib@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2532

Mary K. Wirtz, PhD
wirtzm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4698
MMG, PMCB

Melissa Hirose. Wong, Ph.D.
wongme@ohsu.edu , 503 494-8749
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Scott Wong, PhD
wongs@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5285
MMI, PMCB

Brian Wong, MD
wongbri@ohsu.edu , 503 494 7735
MMI, PMCB

Susan Woods, M.D., M.P.H.
woodssus@ohsu.edu
BMI

Kevin M. Wright, Ph.D.
wrighke@ohsu.edu , 503-494-6955
MMG, NGP, PMCB

Guanming Wu, Ph.D.
wug@ohsu.edu
BMI

Stephen Wu, Ph.D.
wst@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2494
BMI

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how