Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 18

Mara Tableman, Ph.D.
tablemanm@pdx.edu
PHPM

Krystina Tack, Ph.D.
tackk@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5130
Physics

James A. Tanyi, Ph.D.
tanyij@ohsu.edu
Physics

W. Rowland. Taylor, PhD
taylorw@ohsu.edu , 503 418 2680

Bradley M. Tebo, Ph.D.
tebob@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3438
EBS

Larisa G. Tereshchenko, M.D., Ph.D.
tereshch@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2374
PHPH, PMCB

Mathew Thayer, PhD
thayerm@ohsu.edu , 4-2447
BMB, MMG, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Charles Thomas, M.D.
thomasch@ohsu.edu
BMI

George V. Thomas, M.D.
thomasge@ohsu.edu
PMCB, CANB

Kent Thornburg, Ph.D.
thornbur@ohsu.edu
PMCB, BME

Philippe Thuillier, Ph.D.
thuillie@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9383
PHPM

Annette M. Totten, Ph.D.
totten@ohsu.edu
BMI

Paul G. Tratnyek, Ph.D.
tratnyek@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3431
EBS

Dennis R. Trune, Ph.D., M.B.A.
truned@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2931

Laurence Trussell, Ph.D.
trussell@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3424
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Desire Tshala-Katumbay, MD, PhD, FANA
tshalad@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0999

Mitchell S. Turker, PhD, JD
turkerm@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-2168
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Jeffrey W. Tyner, Ph.D.
tynerj@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0603
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how