Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 24

Jonah B. Sacha, Ph.D.
sacha@ohsu.edu , 503 418 2774
MMI, PMCB

Lynn Yasuko. Sakai, Ph.D.
shlys@ohsu.edu , 503-221-3436
BMB, PMCB

Julie Saugstad, Ph.D.
saugstad@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4926
MMG, NGP, PMCB

Thomas S. Scanlan, Ph.D.
scanlant@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9292
PHPH, PMCB

Pepper Schedin, Ph.D.
schedin@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Bruce Jeffrey. Schnapp, Ph.D.
schnappb@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8994
CDB, PMCB

Ronen Schweitzer, PhD
rsc@shcc.org , 503.221.3437
CDB, PMCB

Rosalie Sears, PhD
searsr@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Thomas R. Shearer, PhD
shearert@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8770
BMB, CDB, PMCB

Larry Sherman, Ph.D.
shermanl@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5217
CDB, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Ujwal Shinde, PhD
shindeu@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8683
BMB, PMCB

Show-Ling Shyng, Ph.D.
shyngs@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2694
BMB, NGP, PHPH, PMCB

William Skach, MD
skachw@ohsu.edu , 4-7322
BMB, CDB, PHPH, PMCB

Ov D. Slayden, Ph.D.
slaydeno@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5320
PHPH, PMCB

Mark Slifka, PhD
slifkam@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Stephen M. Smith, M.B., B.S., Ph.D.
smisteph@ohsu.edu , 503 220 8262 ext 52361 or 09552361
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Thomas Soderling, Ph.D.
soderlit@ohsu.edu
BMB, CDB, PMCB

Paul T. Spellman, PhD
spellmap@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1658
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Eliot Spindel, M.D., Ph.D.
spindele@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5512
BEHN, CDB, NGP, PMCB

H. Scott Stadler, PhD
hss@shcc.org
MMG, PMCB

Mary Stenzel-Poore, Ph.D.
poorem@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2423
MMI, NGP, PMCB

Philip J. S. Stork, M.D.
stork@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5494
CDB, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Daniel N. Streblow, PhD
streblow@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2772
MMI, PMCB

Philip R. Streeter, Ph.D.
streetep@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1762
CDB, PMCB

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how