Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 51

Jonah B. Sacha, Ph.D.
sacha@ohsu.edu , 503 418 2774
MMI, PMCB

Somnath Saha, MD MPH
sahas@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Ronald L. Sakaguchi, Ph.D., D.D.S.
sakaguch@ohsu.edu
HCM

Lynn Yasuko. Sakai, Ph.D.
shlys@ohsu.edu , 503-221-3436
BMB, PMCB

Harini Sampath, Ph.D.
sampath@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8638

Mary H. Samuels, M.D.
samuelsm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5242
CN

Julie Saugstad, Ph.D.
saugstad@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4926
MMG, NGP, PMCB

Thomas S. Scanlan, Ph.D.
scanlant@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9292
PHPH, PMCB

Pepper Schedin, Ph.D.
schedin@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Bruce Jeffrey. Schnapp, Ph.D.
schnappb@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8994
CDB, PMCB

Eric Schnell, M.D., Ph.D.
schneler@ohsu.edu , 503-432-6936
NGP

Kathryn G. Schuff, M.D., M.C.R.
schuffk@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1685
CN

Ronen Schweitzer, PhD
rsc@shcc.org , 503.221.3437
CDB, PMCB

Rosalie Sears, PhD
searsr@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Nathan R. Selden, M.D., Ph.D.
seldenn@ohsu.edu , 503 494-4314
BEHN

Izhak Shafran, Ph.D.
zak@cslu.ogi.edu , 503-346-3761
CSLU

Jackilen Shannon, PhD
shannoja@ohsu.edu , 4-4993
CN, PHPM

Steven A. Shea , PhD
sheast@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2517

Thomas R. Shearer, PhD
shearert@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8770
BMB, CDB, PMCB

Larry Sherman, Ph.D.
shermanl@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5217
CDB, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Mara Sherman, Ph.D.
shermama@ohsu.edu , 503-346-9012
CDB, CANB

Kunyoo Shin, Ph.D.
shink@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8958

Ujwal Shinde, PhD
shindeu@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8683
BMB, PMCB

Show-Ling Shyng, Ph.D.
shyngs@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2694
BMB, NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Holly M. Simon, Ph.D.
simonh@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3422
EBS

Jeffrey D. Singer, Ph.D.
jsinger@pdx.edu , 503-725-8742
BMB, CANB

William Skach, MD
skachw@ohsu.edu , 4-7322
BMB, CDB, PHPH, PMCB

Christopher Slatore, M.D., M.S.
slatore@ohsu.edu
CANB

Ov D. Slayden, Ph.D.
slaydeno@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5320
PHPH, PMCB

Mark Slifka, PhD
slifkam@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Stephen M. Smith, M.B., B.S., Ph.D.
smisteph@ohsu.edu , 503 220 8262 ext 52361 or 09552361
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

W. Brewster Smith, M.D.
smithwi@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8181
NEURO

Jonathan Snowden, Ph.D.
snowden@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0904
PHPM

Thomas Soderling, Ph.D.
soderlit@ohsu.edu
BMB, CDB, PMCB

Xubo Song, Ph.D.
songx@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3762
CSLU

M. Kemal Sonmez, Ph.D.
sonmezk@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3763
BMI, CSLU

Sean Speese, Ph.D.
speese@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8918
NGP

Paul T. Spellman, PhD
spellmap@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1658
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Peter S. Spencer, PhD, FANA, FRCPath
spencer@ohsu.edu

Eliot Spindel, M.D., Ph.D.
spindele@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5512
BEHN, CDB, NGP, PMCB

Charles S. Springer, Jr. PhD
springer@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1531
PHPH

Diane D. Stadler, PhD
stadlerd@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0168
CN

H. Scott Stadler, PhD
hss@shcc.org
MMG, PMCB

Nicole A. Steckler, Ph.D.
steckler@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0366
HCM

Mary Stenzel-Poore, Ph.D.
poorem@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2423
MMI, NGP, PMCB

Peter Steyger, Ph.D.
steygerp@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1062
NGP

Philip J. S. Stork, M.D.
stork@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5494
CDB, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Richard L. Stouffer, PhD
stouffri@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5366

Daniel N. Streblow, PhD
streblow@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2772
MMI, PMCB

Philip R. Streeter, Ph.D.
streetep@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1762
CDB, PMCB

Eric B. Suhler, M.D., M.P.H.
suhlere@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how