Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 13

Martina Ralle, Ph.D.
rallem@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3225
MMG, PMCB

William L. Redmond, Ph.D.
william.redmond@providence.org , 503-215-3841
MMI, PMCB

Steve L. Reichow, Ph.D.
reichow@pdx.edu , 503-725-7766
BMB, PMCB

Carolyn Sue. Richards, PhD
richarsu@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4416
MMG, PMCB

Charles T. Roberts, PhD
robertsc@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5259
CDB, PMCB

David W. Robinson, Ph.D.
robinsda@ohsu.edu
PMCB

Fred L. Robinson, Ph.D.
robinsof@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8783
BMB, NGP, PMCB

Oline K. Ronnekleiv, Ph.D.
ronnekle@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5840
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

William D. Rooney, Ph.D.
rooneyw@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1840
BEHN, PMCB

Charles E. Roselli, Ph.D.
rosellic@ohsu.edu , 503-780-4442
PHPH, PMCB

James Todd. Rosenbaum, MD
rosenbaj@ohsu.edu , 45023
CDB, PMCB

Holly L. Rosenzweig, Ph.D.
rosenzwh@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Sandra Rugonyi, Ph.D.
rugonyis@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9310
PMCB, BME

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how