Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 16

Byung Park, Ph.D.
parkb@ohsu.edu , 503-418-0127
PHPM

David C. Parker, Ph.D.
parkerd@ohsu.edu , 494-1498
MMI, PMCB

John Perona, Ph.D.
perona@chem.ucsb.edu
BMB

Robert J. Peterka, Ph.D.
peterkar@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2616
NGP, PMCB, BME

Dawn Peters, PhD
petersd@ohsu.edu , 503 494-8528
MCR, PHPM

Tawnya D. Peterson, Ph.D.
petersont@stccmop.org , 503-346-3423
EBS

Tamara J. Phillips, Ph.D.
phillipt@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262 ext 56674
BEHN, NGP

Louis Jeffrey. Picker, MD
pickerl@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2720
MMI, PMCB

Martin M. Pike, Ph.D.
pikema@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2951
BME

Sushakumari Pillai, M.Sc., M.S., DABR
pillai@ohsu.edu
Physics

Stephen Planck, Ph.D.
plancks@ohsu.edu , 4-5110
CDB, PMCB

Alison Presmanes Hill, Ph.D.
hillali@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3756
CSLU

Nancy Press
pressn@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Richard Press, MD, PhD
pressr@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8276
MMG, PMCB

Georgiana E. Purdy, Ph.D.
purdyg@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0767
MMI, PMCB

Jonathan Quentin. Purnell, MD
purnellj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1056
CN

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how