Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 10

Srinivasa Nagalla, MD PhD
nagallas@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB

Hiroyuki Nakai, M.D., Ph.D.
nakaih@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2256
MMG, MMI, PMCB

Xiaolin Nan, Ph.D.
nan@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9317
PMCB, BME

Alex Nechiporuk, PhD
nechipor@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-8995
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Jay A. Nelson, Ph.D.
nelsonj@ohsu.edu , (503) 418-2705
MMI, PMCB

Timothy J. Nice, Ph.D.
nice@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1984
MMI, PMCB

Teresa Nicolson, Ph.D.
nicolson@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3693
NGP, PMCB

Carrie M. Nielson, Ph.D.
nielsoca@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4019
MMG, PMCB, PHPM

Jeffrey C. Nolz, Ph.D.
nolz@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1356
CDB, MMI, PMCB

Stephanie A. Nonas, M.D.
nonas@ohsu.edu
PHPH, PMCB

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how