Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 23

Srinivasa Nagalla, MD PhD
nagallas@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB

Bonnie J. Nagel, PhD
nagelb@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4612
BEHN, NGP

Hiroyuki Nakai, M.D., Ph.D.
nakaih@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2256
MMG, MMI, PMCB

Michiko M. Nakano, Ph.D.
nakanom@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3430
EBS

Xiaolin Nan, Ph.D.
nan@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9317
PMCB, BME

Alex Nechiporuk, PhD
nechipor@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-8995
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Joseph A. Needoba, Ph.D.
needobaj@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3421
EBS

Jay A. Nelson, Ph.D.
nelsonj@ohsu.edu , (503) 418-2705
MMI, PMCB

Martha Neuringer, Ph.D.
neuringe@ohsu.edu , 503 690-5360
NGP

Edward Neuwelt, M.D.
neuwelte@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5626
NGP, NEURO

Kim Neve, Ph.D.
nevek@ohsu.edu , 503 721-7911
BEHN, NGP

Craig D. Newgard, MD, MPH
newgardc@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1668
PHPM

Thuan Nguyen, MD, PhD
nguythua@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3697
PHPM

Timothy J. Nice, Ph.D.
nice@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1984
MMI, PMCB

Christina Nicolaidis, M.D., M.P.H.
nicolaid@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Teresa Nicolson, Ph.D.
nicolson@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3693
NGP, PMCB

Carrie M. Nielson, Ph.D.
nielsoca@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4019
MMG, PMCB, PHPM

Joel T. Nigg, Ph.D.
niggj@ohsu.edu , 503-418-8498
BEHN

Jeffrey C. Nolz, Ph.D.
nolz@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1356
CDB, MMI, PMCB

Stephanie A. Nonas, M.D.
nonas@ohsu.edu
PHPH, PMCB

Douglas Norman
normand@ohsu.edu

John Nutt, M.D.
nuttj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7230
NEURO

Alfred L. Nuttall, Ph.D.
nuttall@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8032

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how