Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 13

Cheryl L. Maslen, PhD
maslenc@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2011
MMG, PMCB, PHPM

Steven Matsumoto, PhD
matsumos@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB

Peter J. Mayinger, PhD
mayinger@ohsu.edu , 503-418-4012
CDB, PMCB

Owen J.T. McCarty, Ph.D.
mccartyo@ohsu.edu , 503 418-9307
CDB, PMCB, BME

Amanda McCullough, PhD
mcculloa@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB, CANB

William Messer, M.D., Ph.D.
messer@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Shoukhrat Mitalipov, Ph.D.
mitalipo@ohsu.edu , 503-614-3709
MMG, PMCB

Stephen R. Moore, Ph.D., M.B.A., M.S.
moorest@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2794
MMG, PMCB

Catherine W. Morgans, PhD
morgansc@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2675
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

David B. Morton, Ph.D.
mortonda@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8596
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Ashlee Vivien. Moses, Ph.D.
mosesa@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2712
MMI, PMCB

Leslie L. Muldoon, Ph.D.
muldoonl@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5626
CDB, NGP, PMCB, NEURO

Linda Susan. Musil, PhD
musill@ohsu.edu , 503 494 1300
BMB, CDB, PMCB

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how