Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 11

Scott M. Landfear, PhD
landfear@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2426
MMI, PMCB

Soo-Kyung Lee, Ph.D.
leesoo@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1648
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Jae W. Lee, Ph.D.
leejae@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1649
PMCB

David Lewinsohn, MD PhD
lewinsod@ohsu.edu , 503-721-1020
MMI, PMCB

Deborah Lewinsohn, MD
lewinsde@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Evan F. Lind, Ph.D.
linde@ohsu.edu , 503 494-1347
CDB, MMI, PMCB, CANB

Jonathan R. Lindner, M.D.
lindnerj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3574
PMCB, BME

R. Michael. Liskay, PhD
liskaym@ohsu.edu , 503 494 3475
MMG, PMCB

R. Stephen Lloyd, PhD
lloydst@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9957
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Charles Lopez, MD, PhD
lopezc@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8321
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Amanda Lund, Ph.D.
lunda@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1095
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how