Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 28

Garet Lahvis, Ph.D.
lahvisg -at- ohsu.edu , 503-346-0820
BEHN, NGP

William Lambert, PhD
lambertw@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Kirsten J. Lampi, M.S., Ph.D.
lampik@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8620

Scott M. Landfear, PhD
landfear@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2426
MMI, PMCB

Jodi Lapidus, PhD
lapidusj@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Michael R. Lasarev, M.S.
lasarevm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3867
PHPM

Matthew Lattal, PhD
lattalm@ohsu.edu , 503 418-2215
BEHN, NGP

Wolfram U. Laub, Ph.D.
laubw@ohsu.edu
Physics

Sancy Leachman, M.D., Ph.D.
leachmas@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4713
CANB

Jae W. Lee, Ph.D.
leejae@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1649
PMCB

Eun Sul Lee, Ph.D.
leeeu@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Soo-Kyung Lee, Ph.D.
leesoo@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1648
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Todd K. Leen, Ph.D.
leent@ohsu.edu , 503-748-1160
BME, CSLU

Blake J. Lesselroth, M.D.
Blake.lesselroth@va.gov
BMI

David Lewinsohn, MD PhD
lewinsod@ohsu.edu , 503-721-1020
MMI, PMCB

Deborah Lewinsohn, MD
lewinsde@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Alfred J. Lewy, M.D., Ph.D.
lewy@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7746

Miranda M . Lim, M.D., Ph.D.
lmir@ohsu.edu , (503) 220-8262, Ext. 57404
BEHN

Evan F. Lind, Ph.D.
linde@ohsu.edu , 503 494-1347
CDB, MMI, PMCB, CANB

Jonathan R. Lindner, M.D.
lindnerj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3574
PMCB, BME

R. Michael. Liskay, PhD
liskaym@ohsu.edu , 503 494 3475
MMG, PMCB

R. Stephen Lloyd, PhD
lloydst@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9957
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Mary A. Logan, Ph.D.
loganm@ohsu.edu , (503) 418-1568
NGP

Charles Lopez, MD, PhD
lopezc@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8321
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Mark O. Loveless, MD, MHA
mark.o.loveless@gmail.com , 503-939-1889
PHPM

Robert A. Lowe, MD, MPH
lowero@ohsu.edu , (503) 346-6815
PHPM

Amanda Lund, Ph.D.
lunda@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1095
CDB, PMCB, CANB

James Lundblad
lundblad@ohsu.edu
BMB, NGP

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how