Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 22

David Kabat, PhD
kabat@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8442
BMB, PMCB

Stefanie Kaech Petrie, Ph.D.
kaechs@ohsu.edu , 503 494-3963
NGP

Alexander Kain, Ph.D.
kaina@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3757
CSLU

Jayashree Kalpathy-Cramer, Ph.D.
kalpathy@ohsu.edu
BMI

Sarah L. Karalunas, Ph.D.
karaluna@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5780
BEHN

Lisa Karstens, Ph.D.
karstens@ohsu.edu
BMI

Steven Kassakian, M.D., M.S., FACP
kassakia@ohsu.edu , 503-418-0042
BMI

Jeffrey A. Kaye, M.D.
kaye@ohsu.edu , 503-494-6976
BME, NEURO

Martin J. Kelly, Ph.D.
kellym@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5833
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

John Kenagy, Ph.D.
kenagyj@ohsu.edu
BMI

Karla S. Kent, Ph.D.
kentka@ohsu.edu , 4-8565
CDB, PMCB

Robert Klein, MD
kleinro@ohsu.edu
CN

David M. Koeller, MD
koellerd@ohsu.edu , 503 494-7703
MMG, PMCB

Steven G. Kohama, Ph.D.
kohamas@ohsu.edu , 503-533-2448

James Korkola, Ph.D.
korkola@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4943
BME

P.Todd Korthuis, M.D., Ph.D.
korthuis@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Michael Krall, M.D.
krallm@kp.org , 503-494-4502
BMI

Patricia Kramer, Ph.D.
kramer@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7196
MMG, PMCB, NEURO

Doris Kretzschmar, Ph.D.
kretzsch@ohsu.edu , 503 494 0243
MMG, NGP, PMCB

Christopher Kroenke, Ph.D.
kroenkec@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1569
BEHN

Molly F. Kulesz-Martin, Ph.D.
kuleszma@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Peter Kurre, M.D.
kurrepe@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7655
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how