Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 13

Peter G. Jacobs, Ph.D.
jacobsp@ohsu.edu
PMCB, BME

David Bernard. Jacoby, M.D.
jacobyd@ohsu.edu , 46158
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Steven L. Jacques, Ph.D.
jacquess@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9338
PMCB, BME

Craig Jahr, Ph.D.
jahr@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5471
NGP

Kenneth James, PhD
jamesk@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Aaron Janowsky, Ph.D.
janowsky@ohsu.edu
BEHN

Jeffrey T. Jensen, MD, MPH
jensenje@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5113
PHPM

Yali Jia, Ph.D.
jiaya@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1053
BME

Holly Brugge. Jimison, PhD
h.jimison@neu.edu , 503.418.2277
BMI

David Johnson, PhD
johnsoda@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-0834
MMI, PMCB

Steven W. Johnson, M.D., Ph.D.
johnsost@ohsu.edu , 503 220 3416
NGP, NEURO

Richard L. Johnson, Ph.D.
rjohnson@ebs.ogi.edu , 503-346-3432
EBS

Brian Johnstone, Ph.D.
johnstob@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9505
CDB, MMG, PMCB

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how