Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 35

Beth A. Habecker, PhD
habecker@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0497
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Melissa Haendel, Ph.D.
haendel@ohsu.edu , 503-407-5970
BMI

Nancy L. Haigwood, PhD
haigwoon@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5500
MMI, PMCB

Stephen Hall, Ph.D, M.D.
sbh@ohsu.edu , 503-494-6667
BMB, PHPH

David M. Hamby, Ph.D.
david.hamby@oregonstate.edu
Physics

Joyanna Hansen, Ph.D., R.D.
hansejo@ohsu.edu
CN

Eric H. Hanson, M.D.
erichansonmd@gmail.com , 503-395-7711
BMI

Cary Harding, MD
hardingc@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB

James Hare, PhD
hare@ohsu.edu
BMB

Christina A. Harrington, Ph.D.
harringc@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2737
MMG, CANB

Susan Hayflick, MD
hayflick@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB

Katrina Hedberg, MD, MPH
katrina.hedberg@state.or.us
PHPM

Peter A. Heeman, Ph.D.
heemanp@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3755
CSLU

Fred Heffron, PhD
heffronf@ohsu.edu , 5034946738
MMI, PMCB

Michael C. Heinrich, MD
heinrich@ohsu.edu , 503.220.8262
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Mary M. Heinricher, Ph.D.
heinricm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1135
BEHN, NGP

Laura M. Heiser, Ph.D.
heiserl@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9895
BMI, BME

Mark Helfand, MD MS
helfand@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4277
BMI, MCR, PHPM

Jon D. . Hennebold, Ph.D.
henneboj@ohsu.edu , 503-614-3720
PHPH, PMCB

William Richard. Hersh, MD
hersh@ohsu.edu , 503.494.4563
BMI, MCR

Ann B. Hill, PhD, MB BS, FRACP
hillan@ohsu.edu , 40763
MMI, PMCB, CANB

Monica Hinds, Ph.D.
hindsm@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9309
PMCB, BME

David Hinrichs, PhD
hinrichs@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Robert Hitzemann, Ph.D.
hitzeman@ohsu.edu , (503) 402-2858
BEHN

Maureen E. Hoatlin, PhD
hoatlinm@ohsu.edu , 5034941123
BMB, MMG, PMCB, CANB

William F. Hoffman, M.D., Ph.D.
hoffmanw@ohsu.edu , 503-273-5049
BEHN

Fay Horak, Ph.D.
horakf@ohsu.edu , 503-704-3988
BEHN, NGP, BME, NEURO

Angela M. Horgan, PhD, RD, LD
horgana@ohsu.edu , 4-6231
CN

Willi Horner-Johnson, PhD
hornerjo@ohsu.edu , 4-9273
PHPM

William Horton, MD
wah@shcc.org
MMG, PMCB

Michelle R. Hribar, Ph.D.
hribarm@ohsu.edu
BMI

Zhi Hu, Ph.D.
huz@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1886
BMI

Linda Humphrey, MD, MPH
humphrey@ohsu.edu
PHPM

James J. Huntzicker, Ph.D.
huntzicj@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0365
HCM

Peter Hurlin, PhD
pjh@shcc.org
CDB, PMCB

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how