Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 10

Summer L. Gibbs, Ph.D.
gibbss@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8940
PMCB, BME

Melanie B. Gillingham, PhD
gillingm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1682
MMG, PMCB, CN

Jeffrey A. Gold, MD
goldje@ohsu.edu , 5034181496
MMI, PMCB

Richard H. Goodman, M.D., Ph.D.
goodmanr@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5409
BMB, CDB, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Eric Gouaux, Ph.D.
gouauxe@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5535
BMB, NGP, PMCB

Michael J. Gough, Ph.D.
michael.gough@providence.org
MMI, PMCB

David K. Grandy, Ph.D.
grandyd@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4671
CDB, PHPH, PMCB

Joe W. Gray, Ph.D.
grayjo@ohsu.edu
PMCB, BME, CANB

Markus Grompe, MD
grompem@ohsu.edu , 4-6888
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Andras Gruber, M.D.
grubera@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9308
PMCB, BME

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how