Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 27

James A. Galbraith, Ph.D.
galbrjam@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0157
NGP

Catherine G. Galbraith, Ph.D.
galbrcat@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0157
NGP

Frederick J. Gallun, PhD
Frederick.Gallun@va.gov , 503-220-8262 Ext 57472
NGP

Mark G. Garzotto, MD
garzotto@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4779
CN

James Gaudino, MD, MPH
Jag8nw@comcast.net
PHPM

Summer L. Gibbs, Ph.D.
gibbss@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8940
PMCB, BME

Melanie B. Gillingham, PhD
gillingm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1682
MMG, PMCB, CN

George Giraud, M.D., Ph.D.
giraudg@ohsu.edu
PHPH

Marielle Gold, Ph.D.
goldm@ohsu.edu
MMI

Jeffrey A. Gold, MD
goldje@ohsu.edu , 5034181496
MMI, PMCB

Bruce Goldberg, MD
goldberg@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Richard H. Goodman, M.D., Ph.D.
goodmanr@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5409
BMB, CDB, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Güllü Topal. Görgün, Ph.D.
gorgun@ohsu.edu , 503-418-4573
CANB

Paul N. Gorman, MD
gormanp@ohsu.edu , 503.494.4025
BMI

Eric Gouaux, Ph.D.
gouauxe@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5535
BMB, NGP, PMCB

Michael J. Gough, Ph.D.
michael.gough@providence.org
MMI, PMCB

David K. Grandy, Ph.D.
grandyd@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4671
CDB, PHPH, PMCB

Kathleen A. Grant, Ph.D.
grantka@ohsu.edu , (503) 614-3738
BEHN

Joe W. Gray, Ph.D.
grayjo@ohsu.edu
PMCB, BME, CANB

Mitch Greenlick
mitchgreenlick@msn.com
PHPM

Bill Griesar, Ph.D.
bgriesar@pacifier.com , (503) 914-7487
BEHN

Thomas Griglock, Ph.D.
griglock@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1214
Physics

Markus Grompe, MD
grompem@ohsu.edu , 4-6888
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Andras Gruber, M.D.
grubera@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9308
PMCB, BME

Alexander R. Guimaraes, M.D., Ph.D.
guimaraa@ohsu.edu , 503-418-4433
CANB

Jeanne-Marie Guise, MD, MPH
guisej@ohsu.edu
PHPH, PHPM

Marina Guizzetti, Ph.D.
guizzett@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262 x58618
BEHN, NGP

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how