Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 19

Damien Fair, PA-C, Ph.D.
faird@ohsu.edu
BEHN, BMI, NGP

David H. Farrell, PhD
farrelld@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8602
MMG, PMCB

David L. Farrens, Ph.D.
farrensd@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0583
BMB, PMCB

Sergio Fazio, M.D., Ph.D.
fazio@ohsu.edu
PHPH, PMCB

Betsy Ferguson, PhD
fergusob@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB

Deborah A. Finn, Ph.D.
finnd@ohsu.edu , 503-721-7984
BEHN

Jeri Finn (Greenberg), MS, RD, LD
greenbej@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-0745
CN

William H. Fleming, M.D., Ph.D.
flemingw@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1554
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Justin B. Fletcher, Ph.D.
fletchju@ohsu.edu
BMI

Matthew M. Ford, Ph.D.
fordma@ohsu.edu , 503-614-3716
BEHN

Michael Forte, Ph.D.
forte@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5454
CDB, MMG, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Bernard A. Fox, Ph.D
foxb@ohsu.edu , 503 215 6311 office / 503 215 6614 admin. asst.
MMI, PMCB, CANB

Gregory M. Fraser, M.D., M.B.I.
frasergm@hotmail.com , 503.587.5114
BMI

Michael D. Freeman, PhD MPH DC
forensictrauma@gmail.com , 971 255-1008
PHPM

Marc R. Freeman, Ph.D.
freemmar@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5078
NGP

Matthew Frerking, Ph.D.
frerking@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2660
BEHN

Klaus Früh, PhD
fruehk@ohsu.edu , 503 418 2735
MMI, PMCB

Allison Fryer, PhD
fryera@ohsu.edu , 503 418 4010
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Rongwei (Rochelle) Fu, PhD
fur@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how