Graduate Faculty

The School of Medicine Graduate Faculty is composed of more than 300 scientists dedicated not only to research, but to the education of the next generation of scientists. With a variety of academic and research units throughout the three campus locations at OHSU students have a wide variety of Mentor opportunities.

» Go To Advanced Search



 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   ( Show All )

Number of Faculty: 34

Eric D. Cambronne, Ph.D.
cambronn@ohsu.edu , 503-418-0297
MMI, PMCB

Emily Campbell, Ph.D.
campblem@ohsu.edu
BMI

Lucia Carbone, Ph.D.
carbone@ohsu.edu
BEHN, MMG, PMCB, CANB

Matthew Carlson, PhD
carlsmat@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Kathleen F. Carlson, MS, Ph.D.
carlskat@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262 x52094
PHPM

Patricia Carney, Ph.D.
carneyp@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Pamela Bond. Cassidy, Ph.D.
cassidyp@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2030
PMCB, CANB

Aaron Caughey, M.D., Ph.D.
caughey@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2999
PHPM

Young Hwan Chang, Ph.D.
chanyo@ohsu.edu , 510-684-4755

Michael S. Chapman, Ph.D.
chapmami@ohsu.edu , 503.494.1025
BMB, PMCB

Dian Chase, Ph.D., MSN, MBA
chased@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4206
BMI

Priya Chaudhary, Ph.D.
chaudhar@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8181
NGP, NEURO

Shawn L. Chavez, Ph.D.
chavesh@ohsu.edu , 503-629-4044
PHPH, PMCB

James Z. Chen, Ph.D.
chezh@ohsu.edu , 4-8782
BMB, PMCB

Yiyi Chen, Ph.D.
chenyiy@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0790
PHPM

Michael F. Chiang, M.D.
chiangm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7830
BMI

Homer Chin, M.D.
chinh@ohsu.edu
BMI

Yoon-Jae Cho, M.D.
chyo@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9113
CANB

Dongseok Choi, PhD
choid@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5336
PHPM

Gary Ciment, Ph.D.
cimentg@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7362
CDB

Robert L. Cloutier, M.D., M.C.R.
cloutier@ohsu.edu
MCR

Aaron M. Cohen, MD MS
cohenaa@ohsu.edu
BMI

David M. Cohen, M.D.
cohend@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262x56654
CDB, PMCB

Deborah Cohen, Ph.D.
cohendj@ohsu.edu
BMI

Michael S. Cohen, Ph.D.
cohenmic@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1363
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Sonja L. Connor, M.S., R.D., L.D.
connors@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7775
CN

Philip F. Copenhaver, Ph.D.
copenhav@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4646
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Paul J. Cordo, Ph.D.
cordop@ohsu.edu

Sara Courtneidge, Ph.D., D. Sc.
courtneidge@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Lisa M. Coussens, Ph.D.
coussenl@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7811
CDB, PMCB, CANB

John C. Crabbe, Ph.D.
crabbe@ohsu.edu , 503-273-5298
BEHN

Richard J. Crilly, Ph.D., DABMP
crilly@ohsu.edu , 503 407 3618
Physics

Christopher L. Cunningham, Ph.D.
cunningh@ohsu.edu
BEHN

Verginia C. Cuzon Carlson, Ph.D.
cuzoncar@ohsu.edu , 503-629-4151
BEHN, NGP

Faculty Search

Explore Research at OHSU

Use SciVal Experts to find out "who does what" at OHSU. Experts works by automatically pulling publication data from Scopus, a comprehensive abstract and citation database, to help you identify researcher expertise and connections among authors.
Find out how