Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 21

Anupriya Agarwal
agarwala@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7599
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Peter G. Barr-Gillespie , Ph.D.
gillespp@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2936
BMB, CDB, NGP, PMCB

Ninian J. Blackburn , Ph.D.
blackbni@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3428
EBS

Detlev Boison
dboison@downeurobiology.org , (503) 413-1754
NGP

William H. Fleming , M.D., Ph.D.
flemingw@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1554
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Eric Gouaux
gouauxe@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5535
BMB, NGP, PMCB

Markus Grompe
grompem@ohsu.edu , 4-6888
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Ann B Hill , PhD, MB BS, FRACP
hillan@ohsu.edu , 40763
MMI, PMCB, CANB

Brian Johnstone
johnstob@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9505
CDB, MMG, PMCB

Peter Kurre
kurrepe@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7655
CDB, PMCB, CANB

David Lewinsohn
lewinsod@ohsu.edu , 503-721-1020
MMI, PMCB

Deborah Lewinsohn
lewinsde@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Evan F. Lind , Ph.D.
linde@ohsu.edu , 503 494-1347
CDB, MMI, PMCB, CANB

Curtis A. Machida , Ph.D.
machidac@ohsu.edu
BMB

David W Robinson , Ph.D.
robinsda@ohsu.edu
PMCB

Jonah B Sacha , Ph.D.
sacha@ohsu.edu , 503 418 2774
MMI, PMCB

Nathan R Selden , M.D., Ph.D.
seldenn@ohsu.edu , 503 494-4314
BEHN

Larry Sherman
shermanl@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5217
CDB, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Philippe Thuillier
thuillie@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9383
PHPM

Arthur A. Vandenbark , Ph.D.
vandenba@ohsu.edu , 503-273-5113
MMI, NEURO

Andrew D. Weinberg , PhD
weinbera@ohsu.edu, Andrew.Weinberg@providence.org , 503 2152626
MMI, PMCB