Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 24

Victoria Warren-Mears
vwarrenmears@npaihb.org
CN, PHPM

Karen Watanabe
watanabk@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3433
EBS

Todd D. Watson , Ph.D.
toddw@lclark.edu
BEHN

Marcel Wehrli
wehrlim@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0245
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Andrew D. Weinberg , PhD
weinbera@ohsu.edu, Andrew.Weinberg@providence.org , 503 2152626
MMI, PMCB

Nicole G. Weiskopf , Ph.D.
weiskopf@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3708
BMI

Tamily Weissman
weissman@lclark.edu

Richard Weleber
weleberr@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB

Shawn Westaway
westaway@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4362
CDB, NEURO

Gary L. Westbrook , M.D.
westbroo@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5429
NGP, NEURO

Evelyn Whitlock
Evelyn.Whitlock@kpchr.org
PHPM

Matt R. Whorton , Ph.D.
whorton@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4927
NGP

John T Williams , Ph.D.
williamj@ohsu.edu , 503 494-5465
NGP, PMCB

Beth Wilmot
wilmotb@ohsu.edu
BMI

Kevin Winthrop
winthrop@ohsu.edu , 4-7890
PHPM

Brad Wipfli
wipflib@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2532

Mary K Wirtz , PhD
wirtzm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4698
MMG, PMCB

Melissa Hirose Wong , Ph.D.
wongme@ohsu.edu , 503 494-8749
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Scott Wong
wongs@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5285
MMI, PMCB

Brian Wong
wongbri@ohsu.edu , 503 494 7735
MMI, PMCB

Susan Woods
woodssus@ohsu.edu
BMI

Kevin M. Wright , Ph.D.
wrighke@ohsu.edu , 503-494-6955
MMG, NGP, PMCB

Guanming Wu
wug@ohsu.edu
BMI

Stephen Wu
wst@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2494
BMI