Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 18

Mara Tableman
tablemanm@pdx.edu
PHPM

Krystina Tack
tackk@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5130
Physics

James A. Tanyi , Ph.D.
tanyij@ohsu.edu
Physics

W. Rowland Taylor , PhD
taylorw@ohsu.edu , 503 418 2680

Bradley M. Tebo , Ph.D.
tebob@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3438
EBS

Larisa G. Tereshchenko , M.D., Ph.D.
tereshch@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2374
PHPH, PMCB

Mathew Thayer
thayerm@ohsu.edu , 4-2447
BMB, MMG, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Charles Thomas
thomasch@ohsu.edu
BMI

George V. Thomas , M.D.
thomasge@ohsu.edu
PMCB, CANB

Kent Thornburg
thornbur@ohsu.edu
PMCB, BME

Philippe Thuillier
thuillie@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9383
PHPM

Annette M. Totten , Ph.D.
totten@ohsu.edu
BMI

Paul G. Tratnyek , Ph.D.
tratnyek@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3431
EBS

Dennis R. Trune , Ph.D., M.B.A.
truned@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2931

Laurence Trussell
trussell@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3424
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Desire Tshala-Katumbay
tshalad@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0999

Mitchell S. Turker , PhD, JD
turkerm@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-2168
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Jeffrey W Tyner , Ph.D.
tynerj@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0603
CDB, PMCB, CANB