Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 51

Jonah B Sacha , Ph.D.
sacha@ohsu.edu , 503 418 2774
MMI, PMCB

Somnath Saha
sahas@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Ronald L. Sakaguchi , Ph.D., D.D.S.
sakaguch@ohsu.edu
HCM

Lynn Yasuko Sakai , Ph.D.
shlys@ohsu.edu , 503-221-3436
BMB, PMCB

Harini Sampath
sampath@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8638

Mary H. Samuels , M.D.
samuelsm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5242
CN

Julie Saugstad
saugstad@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4926
MMG, NGP, PMCB

Thomas S. Scanlan , Ph.D.
scanlant@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9292
PHPH, PMCB

Pepper Schedin
schedin@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Bruce Jeffrey Schnapp , Ph.D.
schnappb@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8994
CDB, PMCB

Eric Schnell
schneler@ohsu.edu , 503-432-6936
NGP

Kathryn G. Schuff , M.D., M.C.R.
schuffk@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1685
CN

Ronen Schweitzer
rsc@shcc.org , 503.221.3437
CDB, PMCB

Rosalie Sears
searsr@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Nathan R Selden , M.D., Ph.D.
seldenn@ohsu.edu , 503 494-4314
BEHN

Izhak Shafran
zak@cslu.ogi.edu , 503-346-3761
CSLU

Jackilen Shannon
shannoja@ohsu.edu , 4-4993
CN, PHPM

Steven A Shea , PhD
sheast@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2517

Thomas R. Shearer , PhD
shearert@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8770
BMB, CDB, PMCB

Larry Sherman
shermanl@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5217
CDB, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Mara Sherman
shermama@ohsu.edu , 503-346-9012
CDB, CANB

Kunyoo Shin
shink@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8958

Ujwal Shinde
shindeu@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8683
BMB, PMCB

Show-Ling Shyng
shyngs@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2694
BMB, NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Holly M. Simon , Ph.D.
simonh@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3422
EBS

Jeffrey D. Singer , Ph.D.
jsinger@pdx.edu , 503-725-8742
BMB, CANB

William Skach
skachw@ohsu.edu , 4-7322
BMB, CDB, PHPH, PMCB

Christopher Slatore
slatore@ohsu.edu
CANB

Ov D. Slayden , Ph.D.
slaydeno@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5320
PHPH, PMCB

Mark Slifka
slifkam@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Stephen M Smith , M.B., B.S., Ph.D.
smisteph@ohsu.edu , 503 220 8262 ext 52361 or 09552361
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

W. Brewster Smith
smithwi@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8181
NEURO

Jonathan Snowden
snowden@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0904
PHPM

Thomas Soderling
soderlit@ohsu.edu
BMB, CDB, PMCB

Xubo Song
songx@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3762
CSLU

M. Kemal Sonmez
sonmezk@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3763
BMI, CSLU

Sean Speese
speese@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8918
NGP

Paul T Spellman , PhD
spellmap@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1658
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Peter S Spencer , PhD, FANA, FRCPath
spencer@ohsu.edu

Eliot Spindel
spindele@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5512
BEHN, CDB, NGP, PMCB

Charles S. Springer , Jr. PhD
springer@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1531
PHPH

Diane D. Stadler , PhD
stadlerd@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0168
CN

H. Scott Stadler
hss@shcc.org
MMG, PMCB

Nicole A. Steckler , Ph.D.
steckler@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0366
HCM

Mary Stenzel-Poore
poorem@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2423
MMI, NGP, PMCB

Peter Steyger
steygerp@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1062
NGP

Philip J. S. Stork , M.D.
stork@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5494
CDB, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Richard L Stouffer , PhD
stouffri@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5366

Daniel N. Streblow , PhD
streblow@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2772
MMI, PMCB

Philip R. Streeter , Ph.D.
streetep@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1762
CDB, PMCB

Eric B. Suhler , M.D., M.P.H.
suhlere@ohsu.edu
PHPM