Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 22

Jacob Raber
raberj@ohsu.edu , 503 494-1524
BEHN, NGP, CANB

Martina Ralle
rallem@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3225
MMG, PMCB

William L. Redmond , Ph.D.
william.redmond@providence.org , 503-215-3841
MMI, PMCB

Steve L. Reichow , Ph.D.
reichow@pdx.edu , 503-725-7766
BMB, PMCB

Lina A.J. Reiss , Ph.D.
reiss@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2917
NGP

Carolyn Sue Richards , PhD
richarsu@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4416
MMG, PMCB

Traci Rieckmann
rieckman@ohsu.edu , 4-6739
PHPM

Michael K. Riscoe , Ph.D.
riscoem@ohsu.edu
MMI, PHPH

Charles T. Roberts , PhD
robertsc@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5259
CDB, PMCB

Patrick D. Roberts , Ph.D.
robertpa@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9323
NGP

David W Robinson , Ph.D.
robinsda@ohsu.edu
PMCB

Fred L. Robinson , Ph.D.
robinsof@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8783
BMB, NGP, PMCB

Diane S. Rohlman , Ph.D.
rohlmand@ohsu.edu , 503.494.2513

Oline K. Ronnekleiv , Ph.D.
ronnekle@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5840
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

William D. Rooney , Ph.D.
rooneyw@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1840
BEHN, PMCB

Charles E. Roselli , Ph.D.
rosellic@ohsu.edu , 503-780-4442
PHPH, PMCB

James Todd Rosenbaum , MD
rosenbaj@ohsu.edu , 45023
CDB, PMCB

Ronald Rosenfeld
rosenfer@ohsu.edu
CDB

Holly L. Rosenzweig , Ph.D.
rosenzwh@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Theodore J Ruback , MS,PA-C
ruback@ohsu.edu
MPAS

Sandra Rugonyi
rugonyis@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9310
PMCB, BME

Andrey E. Ryabinin , Ph.D.
ryabinin@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2060
BEHN, NGP