Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 16

Byung Park
parkb@ohsu.edu , 503-418-0127
PHPM

David C Parker , Ph.D.
parkerd@ohsu.edu , 494-1498
MMI, PMCB

John Perona
perona@chem.ucsb.edu
BMB

Robert J. Peterka , Ph.D.
peterkar@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2616
NGP, PMCB, BME

Dawn Peters
petersd@ohsu.edu , 503 494-8528
MCR, PHPM

Tawnya D. Peterson , Ph.D.
petersont@stccmop.org , 503-346-3423
EBS

Tamara J. Phillips , Ph.D.
phillipt@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262 ext 56674
BEHN, NGP

Louis Jeffrey Picker , MD
pickerl@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2720
MMI, PMCB

Martin M. Pike , Ph.D.
pikema@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2951
BME

Sushakumari Pillai
pillai@ohsu.edu
Physics

Stephen Planck
plancks@ohsu.edu , 4-5110
CDB, PMCB

Alison Presmanes Hill
hillali@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3756
CSLU

Nancy Press
pressn@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Richard Press
pressr@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8276
MMG, PMCB

Georgiana E. Purdy , Ph.D.
purdyg@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0767
MMI, PMCB

Jonathan Quentin Purnell , MD
purnellj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1056
CN