Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 23

Srinivasa Nagalla
nagallas@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB

Bonnie J Nagel , PhD
nagelb@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4612
BEHN, NGP

Hiroyuki Nakai
nakaih@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2256
MMG, MMI, PMCB

Michiko M. Nakano , Ph.D.
nakanom@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3430
EBS

Xiaolin Nan
nan@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9317
PMCB, BME

Alex Nechiporuk
nechipor@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-8995
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Joseph A. Needoba , Ph.D.
needobaj@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3421
EBS

Jay A. Nelson , Ph.D.
nelsonj@ohsu.edu , (503) 418-2705
MMI, PMCB

Martha Neuringer
neuringe@ohsu.edu , 503 690-5360
NGP

Edward Neuwelt
neuwelte@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5626
NGP, NEURO

Kim Neve
nevek@ohsu.edu , 503 721-7911
BEHN, NGP

Craig D. Newgard , MD, MPH
newgardc@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1668
PHPM

Thuan Nguyen
nguythua@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3697
PHPM

Timothy J. Nice , Ph.D.
nice@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1984
MMI, PMCB

Christina Nicolaidis
nicolaid@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Teresa Nicolson
nicolson@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3693
NGP, PMCB

Carrie M. Nielson , Ph.D.
nielsoca@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4019
MMG, PMCB, PHPM

Joel T. Nigg , Ph.D.
niggj@ohsu.edu , 503-418-8498
BEHN

Jeffrey C. Nolz , Ph.D.
nolz@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1356
CDB, MMI, PMCB

Stephanie A. Nonas , M.D.
nonas@ohsu.edu
PHPH, PMCB

Douglas Norman
normand@ohsu.edu

John Nutt
nuttj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7230
NEURO

Alfred L. Nuttall , Ph.D.
nuttall@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8032