Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 50

Curtis A. Machida , Ph.D.
machidac@ohsu.edu
BMB

Alina Maloyan
maloyan@ohsu.edu , 503-346-1115
PHPH

Gail Mandel
mandelg@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3784
BMB, NGP

Tianyi Mao
mao@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9286
NGP

Daniel L. Marks , M.D., Ph.D.
marksd@ohsu.edu , 503-494-6218
NGP

Lisa K. Marriott , Ph.D.
marriott@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8775
PHPM

Lynn M. Marshall , ScD
marshaly@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3990
PHPM

Nicole Marshall
marshani@ohsu.edu
CN

Ian Martin
martiia@ohsu.edu , 804-267-0413
BMB, NGP

Robert Martindale
martindr@ohsu.edu
CN

Cheryl L. Maslen , PhD
maslenc@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2011
MMG, PMCB, PHPM

Steven Matsumoto
matsumos@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB

Julia E. Maxson , Ph.D.
maxsonj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1574
CANB

Peter J. Mayinger , PhD
mayinger@ohsu.edu , 503-418-4012
CDB, PMCB

James Maylie
mayliej@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2106
NGP

Jodi McBride
mcbridej@ohsu.edu , 503-614-3713
BEHN, NGP

Maureen P. McCarthy , MPH, BS
mccarthm@ohsu.edu
CN

Dennis McCarty
mccartyd@ohsu.edu , 4-1177
PHPM

Owen J.T. McCarty , Ph.D.
mccartyo@ohsu.edu , 503 418-9307
CDB, PMCB, BME

Kenneth John McConnell , PhD
mcconnjo@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1989
PHPM

James A. McCormick , Ph.D.
mccormij@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3980
PHPH

Amanda McCullough
mcculloa@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Cynthia T. McEvoy , M.D., M.C.R.
mcevoyc@ohsu.edu
CN

Bentson McFarland
mcfarlab@ohsu.edu , 503 245-6550
PHPM

Jessina C. McGregor , Ph.D.
mcgregoj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4722
PHPM

Julie McGuire
mcguirju@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7839
CN

Shannon McWeeney
mcweeney@ohsu.edu
BMI, PHPM

Claudio Mello
melloc@ohsu.edu
BEHN, NGP

Justin L. Merritt , Ph.D.
merrittj@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2664
BME

Brandon Merz
merzbr@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0244
Physics

Charles K. Meshul , Ph.D.
meshulc@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262, x56788
BEHN, NGP

William Messer
messer@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Yvonne Michael
ylm23@drexel.edu
PHPM

Shoukhrat Mitalipov
mitalipo@ohsu.edu , 503-614-3709
MMG, PMCB

Suzanne Mitchell
mitchesu@ohsu.edu , 503 494 1650
BEHN, NGP

Esther Moe
moe@ohsu.edu , 503-887-3124
CN

Pierre Moenne-Loccoz
moennelo@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3429
EBS

Bita Moghaddam
bita@ohsu.edu
BEHN

Vishnu Mohan
mohanv@ohsu.edu
BMI

Michael A. Mooney , Ph.D.
mooneymi@ohsu.edu
BMI

Stephen R. Moore , Ph.D., M.B.A., M.S.
moorest@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2794
MMG, PMCB

Catherine W. Morgans , PhD
morgansc@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2675
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Motomi Mori
morim@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1555
MCR, PHPM

Cynthia Morris
morrisc@ohsu.edu , 503.494.3262
BMI, MCR, PHPM

Shaun Morrison
morrisos@ohsu.edu
PHPH

David B Morton , Ph.D.
mortonda@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8596
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Ashlee Vivien Moses , Ph.D.
mosesa@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2712
MMI, PMCB

Robb Moses
mosesr@ohsu.edu , 503-970-7112
MMG

Leslie L. Muldoon , Ph.D.
muldoonl@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5626
CDB, NGP, PMCB, NEURO

Linda Susan Musil , PhD
musill@ohsu.edu , 503 494 1300
BMB, CDB, PMCB