Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 28

Garet Lahvis
lahvisg -at- ohsu.edu , 503-346-0820
BEHN, NGP

William Lambert
lambertw@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Kirsten J Lampi , M.S., Ph.D.
lampik@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8620

Scott M Landfear , PhD
landfear@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2426
MMI, PMCB

Jodi Lapidus
lapidusj@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Michael R. Lasarev , M.S.
lasarevm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3867
PHPM

Matthew Lattal
lattalm@ohsu.edu , 503 418-2215
BEHN, NGP

Wolfram U. Laub , Ph.D.
laubw@ohsu.edu
Physics

Sancy Leachman
leachmas@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4713
CANB

Jae W Lee , Ph.D.
leejae@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1649
PMCB

Eun Sul Lee
leeeu@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Soo-Kyung Lee
leesoo@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1648
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Todd K. Leen , Ph.D.
leent@ohsu.edu , 503-748-1160
BME, CSLU

Blake J. Lesselroth , M.D.
Blake.lesselroth@va.gov
BMI

David Lewinsohn
lewinsod@ohsu.edu , 503-721-1020
MMI, PMCB

Deborah Lewinsohn
lewinsde@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Alfred J. Lewy , M.D., Ph.D.
lewy@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7746

Miranda M Lim , M.D., Ph.D.
lmir@ohsu.edu , (503) 220-8262, Ext. 57404
BEHN

Evan F. Lind , Ph.D.
linde@ohsu.edu , 503 494-1347
CDB, MMI, PMCB, CANB

Jonathan R. Lindner , M.D.
lindnerj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3574
PMCB, BME

R. Michael Liskay , PhD
liskaym@ohsu.edu , 503 494 3475
MMG, PMCB

R. Stephen Lloyd
lloydst@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9957
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Mary A. Logan , Ph.D.
loganm@ohsu.edu , (503) 418-1568
NGP

Charles Lopez
lopezc@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8321
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Mark O Loveless , MD, MHA
mark.o.loveless@gmail.com , 503-939-1889
PHPM

Robert A. Lowe , MD, MPH
lowero@ohsu.edu , (503) 346-6815
PHPM

Amanda Lund
lunda@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1095
CDB, PMCB, CANB

James Lundblad
lundblad@ohsu.edu
BMB, NGP