Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 22

David Kabat
kabat@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8442
BMB, PMCB

Stefanie Kaech Petrie
kaechs@ohsu.edu , 503 494-3963
NGP

Alexander Kain
kaina@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3757
CSLU

Jayashree Kalpathy-Cramer
kalpathy@ohsu.edu
BMI

Sarah L. Karalunas , Ph.D.
karaluna@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5780
BEHN

Lisa Karstens
karstens@ohsu.edu
BMI

Steven Kassakian
kassakia@ohsu.edu , 503-418-0042
BMI

Jeffrey A. Kaye , M.D.
kaye@ohsu.edu , 503-494-6976
BME, NEURO

Martin J. Kelly , Ph.D.
kellym@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5833
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

John Kenagy
kenagyj@ohsu.edu
BMI

Karla S. Kent , Ph.D.
kentka@ohsu.edu , 4-8565
CDB, PMCB

Robert Klein
kleinro@ohsu.edu
CN

David M. Koeller , MD
koellerd@ohsu.edu , 503 494-7703
MMG, PMCB

Steven G. Kohama , Ph.D.
kohamas@ohsu.edu , 503-533-2448

James Korkola
korkola@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4943
BME

P.Todd Korthuis
korthuis@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Michael Krall
krallm@kp.org , 503-494-4502
BMI

Patricia Kramer
kramer@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7196
MMG, PMCB, NEURO

Doris Kretzschmar
kretzsch@ohsu.edu , 503 494 0243
MMG, NGP, PMCB

Christopher Kroenke
kroenkec@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1569
BEHN

Molly F Kulesz-Martin , Ph.D.
kuleszma@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Peter Kurre
kurrepe@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7655
CDB, PMCB, CANB