Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 12

Peter G. Jacobs , Ph.D.
jacobsp@ohsu.edu
PMCB, BME

David Bernard Jacoby , M.D.
jacobyd@ohsu.edu , 46158
PHPH, PMCB

Steven L. Jacques , Ph.D.
jacquess@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9338
PMCB, BME

Craig Jahr
jahr@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5471
NGP

Kenneth James
jamesk@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Aaron Janowsky
janowsky@ohsu.edu
BEHN

Jeffrey T Jensen , MD, MPH
jensenje@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5113
PHPM

Holly Brugge Jimison , PhD
h.jimison@neu.edu , 503.418.2277
BMI

David Johnson
johnsoda@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-0834
MMI, PMCB

Steven W. Johnson , M.D., Ph.D.
johnsost@ohsu.edu , 503 220 3416
NGP, NEURO

Richard L. Johnson , Ph.D.
rjohnson@ebs.ogi.edu , 503-346-3432
EBS

Brian Johnstone
johnstob@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9505
CDB, MMG, PMCB