Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 35

Beth A. Habecker , PhD
habecker@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0497
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Melissa Haendel
haendel@ohsu.edu , 503-407-5970
BMI

Nancy L. Haigwood , PhD
haigwoon@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5500
MMI, PMCB

Stephen Hall
sbh@ohsu.edu , 503-494-6667
BMB, PHPH

David M. Hamby , Ph.D.
david.hamby@oregonstate.edu
Physics

Joyanna Hansen
hansejo@ohsu.edu
CN

Eric H. Hanson , M.D.
erichansonmd@gmail.com , 503-395-7711
BMI

Cary Harding
hardingc@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB

James Hare
hare@ohsu.edu
BMB

Christina A Harrington , Ph.D.
harringc@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2737
MMG, CANB

Susan Hayflick
hayflick@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB

Katrina Hedberg
katrina.hedberg@state.or.us
PHPM

Peter A. Heeman , Ph.D.
heemanp@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3755
CSLU

Fred Heffron
heffronf@ohsu.edu , 5034946738
MMI, PMCB

Michael C. Heinrich , MD
heinrich@ohsu.edu , 503.220.8262
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Mary M. Heinricher , Ph.D.
heinricm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1135
BEHN, NGP

Laura M. Heiser , Ph.D.
heiserl@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9895
BMI, BME

Mark Helfand
helfand@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4277
BMI, MCR, PHPM

Jon D. Hennebold , Ph.D.
henneboj@ohsu.edu , 503-614-3720
PHPH, PMCB

William Richard Hersh , MD
hersh@ohsu.edu , 503.494.4563
BMI, MCR

Ann B Hill , PhD, MB BS, FRACP
hillan@ohsu.edu , 40763
MMI, PMCB, CANB

Monica Hinds
hindsm@ohsu.edu , 503-418-9309
PMCB, BME

David Hinrichs
hinrichs@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Robert Hitzemann
hitzeman@ohsu.edu , (503) 402-2858
BEHN

Maureen E. Hoatlin , PhD
hoatlinm@ohsu.edu , 5034941123
BMB, MMG, PMCB, CANB

William F. Hoffman , M.D., Ph.D.
hoffmanw@ohsu.edu , 503-273-5049
BEHN

Fay Horak
horakf@ohsu.edu , 503-704-3988
BEHN, NGP, BME, NEURO

Angela M Horgan , PhD, RD, LD
horgana@ohsu.edu , 4-6231
CN

Willi Horner-Johnson
hornerjo@ohsu.edu , 4-9273
PHPM

William Horton
wah@shcc.org
MMG, PMCB

Michelle R. Hribar , Ph.D.
hribarm@ohsu.edu
BMI

Zhi Hu
huz@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1886
BMI

Linda Humphrey
humphrey@ohsu.edu
PHPM

James J. Huntzicker , Ph.D.
huntzicj@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0365
HCM

Peter Hurlin
pjh@shcc.org
CDB, PMCB