Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 19

Damien Fair
faird@ohsu.edu
BEHN, BMI, NGP

David H Farrell , PhD
farrelld@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8602
MMG, PMCB

David L Farrens , Ph.D.
farrensd@ohsu.edu , 503-494-0583
BMB, PMCB

Sergio Fazio
fazio@ohsu.edu
PHPH, PMCB

Betsy Ferguson
fergusob@ohsu.edu
MMG, PMCB

Deborah A. Finn , Ph.D.
finnd@ohsu.edu , 503-721-7984
BEHN

Jeri Finn (Greenberg)
greenbej@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-0745
CN

William H. Fleming , M.D., Ph.D.
flemingw@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1554
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Justin B. Fletcher , Ph.D.
fletchju@ohsu.edu
BMI

Matthew M. Ford , Ph.D.
fordma@ohsu.edu , 503-614-3716
BEHN

Michael Forte
forte@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5454
CDB, MMG, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Bernard A Fox , Ph.D
foxb@ohsu.edu , 503 215 6311 office / 503 215 6614 admin. asst.
MMI, PMCB, CANB

Gregory M. Fraser , M.D., M.B.I.
frasergm@hotmail.com , 503.587.5114
BMI

Michael D Freeman , PhD MPH DC
forensictrauma@gmail.com , 971 255-1008
PHPM

Marc R. Freeman , Ph.D.
freemmar@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5078
NGP

Matthew Frerking
frerking@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2660
BEHN

Klaus Früh
fruehk@ohsu.edu , 503 418 2735
MMI, PMCB

Allison Fryer
fryera@ohsu.edu , 503 418 4010
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Rongwei (Rochelle) Fu
fur@ohsu.edu
PHPM