Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 33

Eric D. Cambronne , Ph.D.
cambronn@ohsu.edu , 503-418-0297
MMI, PMCB

Emily Campbell
campblem@ohsu.edu
BMI

Lucia Carbone
carbone@ohsu.edu
BEHN, MMG, PMCB, CANB

Matthew Carlson
carlsmat@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Kathleen F. Carlson , MS, Ph.D.
carlskat@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262 x52094
PHPM

Patricia Carney
carneyp@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Pamela Bond Cassidy , Ph.D.
cassidyp@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2030
PMCB, CANB

Aaron Caughey
caughey@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2999
PHPM

Michael S Chapman , Ph.D.
chapmami@ohsu.edu , 503.494.1025
BMB, PMCB

Dian Chase
chased@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4206
BMI

Priya Chaudhary
chaudhar@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8181
NGP, NEURO

Shawn L. Chavez , Ph.D.
chavesh@ohsu.edu , 503-629-4044
PHPH, PMCB

James Z. Chen , Ph.D.
chezh@ohsu.edu , 4-8782
BMB, PMCB

Yiyi Chen
chenyiy@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0790
PHPM

Michael F. Chiang , M.D.
chiangm@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7830
BMI

Homer Chin
chinh@ohsu.edu
BMI

Yoon-Jae Cho
chyo@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9113
CANB

Dongseok Choi
choid@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5336
PHPM

Gary Ciment
cimentg@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7362
CDB

Robert L. Cloutier , M.D., M.C.R.
cloutier@ohsu.edu
MCR

Aaron M Cohen , MD MS
cohenaa@ohsu.edu
BMI

David M. Cohen , M.D.
cohend@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262x56654
CDB, PMCB

Deborah Cohen
cohendj@ohsu.edu
BMI

Michael S. Cohen , Ph.D.
cohenmic@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1363
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Sonja L. Connor , M.S., R.D., L.D.
connors@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7775
CN

Philip F. Copenhaver , Ph.D.
copenhav@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4646
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Paul J. Cordo , Ph.D.
cordop@ohsu.edu

Sara Courtneidge
courtneidge@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Lisa M. Coussens , Ph.D.
coussenl@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7811
CDB, PMCB, CANB

John C. Crabbe , Ph.D.
crabbe@ohsu.edu , 503-273-5298
BEHN

Richard J. Crilly , Ph.D., DABMP
crilly@ohsu.edu , 503 407 3618
Physics

Christopher L. Cunningham , Ph.D.
cunningh@ohsu.edu
BEHN

Verginia C. Cuzon Carlson , Ph.D.
cuzoncar@ohsu.edu , 503-629-4151
BEHN, NGP