Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 35

Hans Peter Bachinger
hpb@shcc.org , 503.221.3433
BMB, PMCB

Stephen A Back , M.D., Ph.D.
backs@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9962
NGP

Isabelle Baconguis
bacongui@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5899
BMB, NGP, PMCB

Susan Pound Bagby , MD
bagbys@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8490
PHPH

Agnieszka Balkowiec
balkowie@ohsu.edu , 8-0190
NGP

Gary Banker
bankerg@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2506
CDB, NGP, PMCB, NEURO

Antonio M. Baptista , Ph.D.
baptista@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3418
EBS

Arie Baratt
baratt@ohsu.edu , 503-418-3626
BMI

Eric Barklis
barklis@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB, CANB

Anthony P Barnes , Ph.D.
barnesan@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0753
NGP, PMCB

Peter G. Barr-Gillespie , Ph.D.
gillespp@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2936
BMB, CDB, NGP, PMCB

Kimberly E. Beatty , Ph.D.
beattyk@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3900
PHPH, PMCB, BME

Thomas Becker
beckert@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Steven Bedrick
bedricks@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3750
CSLU

Tomasz M Beer , M.D., F.A.C.P.
prostate@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4393
CN

John Belknap
belknajo@ohsu.edu
BEHN

Raymond Charles Bergan , M.D.
bergan@ohsu.edu , 503-418-3752
CANB

Michelle Berlin
berlinm@ohsu.edu
MCR, PHPM

Luiz Eduardo Bertassoni , D.D.S., Ph.D.
bertasso@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-8762
BME

Cynthia L. Bethea , Ph.D.
betheac@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5327

Christina Bethell
bethellc@ohsu.edu
PHPM

John Bissonnette
bissonne@ohsu.edu , 503 494 2101
CDB

Ninian J. Blackburn , Ph.D.
blackbni@ohsu.edu , 503-346-3428
EBS

Detlev Boison
dboison@downeurobiology.org , (503) 413-1754
NGP

Janne Boone-Heinonen
boonej@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Eilis Boudreau
boudreau@ohsu.edu
BMI, NEURO

Dennis Bourdette
bourdett@ohsu.edu , 503.494.7321
NGP, NEURO

H.G. Archie Bouwer
bouwera@ohsu.edu
MMI, PMCB

Hilary Bradbury-Huang
bradbury@ohsu.edu
HCM

Paul Brehm
brehmp@ohsu.edu
NGP

John V Brigande , PhD
brigande@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2933
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Virginia L. Brooks , Ph.D.
brooksv@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-5843
PHPH, PMCB

Kari J Buck , Ph.D.
buckk@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262, x56659
BEHN

Timothy Burdick
burdick@ohsu.edu , 503-346-1350
BMI

Matthew P Butler , PhD
butlema@ohsu.edu
BEHN