Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 18

Ted S. Acott , PhD
acott@ohsu.edu , 503.494.8455
BMB, PMCB

Elizabeth J Adams , PhD
adamse@ohsu.edu , 503.494.0981
CN, PHPM

Grazyna Adamus
adamusg@ohsu.edu , 8-2540

John P. Adelman , Ph.D.
adelman@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5450
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Andrew C. Adey , Ph.D.
adey@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1004
MMG, PMCB

Anupriya Agarwal
agarwala@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7599
MMG, PMCB, CANB

Sue A Aicher , PhD
aichers@ohsu.edu , 8-2550
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Emmanuel Akporiaye
akporiay@ohsu.edu , 503-215-4595
MMI, PMCB

Nabil J. Alkayed , MD, PhD
alkayedn@ohsu.edu , (503) 418-5502
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Charles N Allen , PhD
allenc@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2507
BEHN, NGP

Wolfhard Almers
almersw@ohsu.edu , 503.494.6971
BMB, PMCB

Joshi J. Alumkal , M.D.
alumkalj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1091
MMG

Sudarshan Anand
anands@ohsu.edu
CDB, PMCB, CANB

Elena Andresen
andresee@ohsu.edu
PHPM

Michael C. Andresen , Ph.D.
andresen.ohsu@gmail.com , 503-494-5831
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

W. Kent Anger
anger@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2512
BEHN

Joan Ash
ash@ohsu.edu , 503.494.4540
BMI

Donald Austin
austind@ohsu.edu
PHPM