Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 16

John P. Adelman , Ph.D.
adelman@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5450
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Peter G. Barr-Gillespie , Ph.D.
gillespp@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2936
BMB, CDB, NGP, PMCB

John V Brigande , PhD
brigande@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2933
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Richard H. Goodman , M.D., Ph.D.
goodmanr@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5409
BMB, CDB, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Doris Kretzschmar
kretzsch@ohsu.edu , 503 494 0243
MMG, NGP, PMCB

Soo-Kyung Lee
leesoo@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1648
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Gail Mandel
mandelg@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3784
BMB, NGP

Claudio Mello
melloc@ohsu.edu
BEHN, NGP

Kim Neve
nevek@ohsu.edu , 503 721-7911
BEHN, NGP

Brian J. O'Roak , Ph.D.
oroak@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2740
MMG, NGP, PMCB, PHPM

Sergio R. Ojeda , D.V.M.
ojedas@ohsu.edu
CDB, NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Fred L. Robinson , Ph.D.
robinsof@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8783
BMB, NGP, PMCB

Show-Ling Shyng
shyngs@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2694
BMB, NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Peter Steyger
steygerp@ohsu.edu , 503-494-1062
NGP

Francis I. Valiyaveetil , Ph.D.
valiyave@ohsu.edu , 503-418-0946
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Gary L. Westbrook , M.D.
westbroo@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5429
NGP, NEURO