Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 21

Stephen A Back , M.D., Ph.D.
backs@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9962
NGP

Agnieszka Balkowiec
balkowie@ohsu.edu , 8-0190
NGP

Anthony P Barnes , Ph.D.
barnesan@ohsu.edu , 503-346-0753
NGP, PMCB

Detlev Boison
dboison@downeurobiology.org , (503) 413-1754
NGP

John V Brigande , PhD
brigande@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2933
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Philip F. Copenhaver , Ph.D.
copenhav@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4646
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Verginia C. Cuzon Carlson , Ph.D.
cuzoncar@ohsu.edu , 503-629-4151
BEHN, NGP

Damien Fair
faird@ohsu.edu
BEHN, BMI, NGP

Marc R. Freeman , Ph.D.
freemmar@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5078
NGP

Marina Guizzetti
guizzett@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262 x58618
BEHN, NGP

Doris Kretzschmar
kretzsch@ohsu.edu , 503 494 0243
MMG, NGP, PMCB

Soo-Kyung Lee
leesoo@ohsu.edu , 503-418-1648
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Gail Mandel
mandelg@ohsu.edu , 503-494-3784
BMB, NGP

David B Morton , Ph.D.
mortonda@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8596
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Bonnie J Nagel , PhD
nagelb@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4612
BEHN, NGP

Alex Nechiporuk
nechipor@ohsu.edu , (503) 494-8995
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Martha Neuringer
neuringe@ohsu.edu , 503 690-5360
NGP

Brian J. O'Roak , Ph.D.
oroak@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2740
MMG, NGP, PMCB, PHPM

Sergio R. Ojeda , D.V.M.
ojedas@ohsu.edu
CDB, NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Eliot Spindel
spindele@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5512
BEHN, CDB, NGP, PMCB

Kevin M. Wright , Ph.D.
wrighke@ohsu.edu , 503-494-6955
MMG, NGP, PMCB