Graduate Studies Advanced Faculty Search

» Go To Basic Search




(Use comma-separated words for multiple keywords. Multiple keywords are Boolean 'OR' searches.)







  
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Number of Faculty: 42

Nabil J. Alkayed , MD, PhD
alkayedn@ohsu.edu , (503) 418-5502
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Stephen A Back , M.D., Ph.D.
backs@ohsu.edu , 503-494-9962
NGP

John Belknap
belknajo@ohsu.edu
BEHN

Dennis Bourdette
bourdett@ohsu.edu , 503.494.7321
NGP, NEURO

Philip F. Copenhaver , Ph.D.
copenhav@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4646
CDB, NGP, PMCB

John C. Crabbe , Ph.D.
crabbe@ohsu.edu , 503-273-5298
BEHN

Christopher L. Cunningham , Ph.D.
cunningh@ohsu.edu
BEHN

Ben Emery
emeryb@ohsu.edu , 503-494-6329
NGP

Amy J Eshleman , Ph.D.
eshleman@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262 x57484
BEHN

Matthew M. Ford , Ph.D.
fordma@ohsu.edu , 503-614-3716
BEHN

Michael Forte
forte@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5454
CDB, MMG, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Marc R. Freeman , Ph.D.
freemmar@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5078
NGP

Bruce Gold
gold@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2505
CDB, PMCB

Kyle Gorman
gormanky@ohsu.edu , 63761
CSLU

David K. Grandy , Ph.D.
grandyd@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4671
CDB, PHPH, PMCB

Fay Horak
horakf@ohsu.edu , 503-704-3988
BEHN, NGP, BME, NEURO

Jeffrey Iliff
iliffj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4047
NGP

Susan Ingram Osborn
ingrams@ohsu.edu , 4-1220
NGP, PHPH, PMCB

Aaron Janowsky
janowsky@ohsu.edu
BEHN

Steven W. Johnson , M.D., Ph.D.
johnsost@ohsu.edu , 503 220 3416
NGP, NEURO

Doris Kretzschmar
kretzsch@ohsu.edu , 503 494 0243
MMG, NGP, PMCB

Miranda M Lim , M.D., Ph.D.
lmir@ohsu.edu , (503) 220-8262, Ext. 57404
BEHN

Jodi McBride
mcbridej@ohsu.edu , 503-614-3713
BEHN, NGP

Dennis McCarty
mccartyd@ohsu.edu , 4-1177
PHPM

Charles K. Meshul , Ph.D.
meshulc@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262, x56788
BEHN, NGP

David B Morton , Ph.D.
mortonda@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8596
CDB, NGP, PMCB

Stephanie J. Murphy , VMD, PhD
murphyst@ohsu.edu , 503-494-5735
BEHN

John Nutt
nuttj@ohsu.edu , 503-494-7230
NEURO

Brian J. O'Roak , Ph.D.
oroak@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2740
MMG, NGP, PMCB, PHPM

Halina Offner
offnerva@ohsu.edu , 503 721-7893
NEURO

Tamara J. Phillips , Ph.D.
phillipt@ohsu.edu , 503-220-8262 ext 56674
BEHN, NGP

Jacob Raber
raberj@ohsu.edu , 503 494-1524
BEHN, NGP, CANB

P. Hemachandra Reddy
reddyh@ohsu.edu , 503-629-4045
NGP

Fred L. Robinson , Ph.D.
robinsof@ohsu.edu , 503-494-8783
BMB, NGP, PMCB

David Rossi
rossid@ohsu.edu , 503-418-2685
BEHN

Andrey E. Ryabinin , Ph.D.
ryabinin@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2060
BEHN, NGP

Julie Saugstad
saugstad@ohsu.edu , 503-494-4926
MMG, NGP, PMCB

Larry Sherman
shermanl@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5217
CDB, NGP, PMCB, CANB

Eliot Spindel
spindele@ohsu.edu , 503-690-5512
BEHN, CDB, NGP, PMCB

Mary Stenzel-Poore
poorem@ohsu.edu , 503-494-2423
MMI, NGP, PMCB

Vivek K. Unni , M.D., Ph.D.
unni@ohsu.edu
NGP

Arthur A. Vandenbark , Ph.D.
vandenba@ohsu.edu , 503-273-5113
MMI, NEURO