Event Calendar

Do You Hear The Sound of Reunions Approaching?

Thank you to our volunteer reunion coordinators who are working hard to organize class celebrations this year. Don't see your class listed? Contact us about acting as a coordinator for your class reunion!

DMD Class of 1956
Wednesday, May 18, Portland, Ore.
Invitations to be sent.
Reunion coordinator: Dr. Norman Pope | (360) 426-8933

DMD Class of 1961
Friday, April 8, Portland, Ore.
Invitations to be sent.
Reunion coordinator: Dr. Robert Gill | (503) 652-2970 | rfgill@comcast.net

DMD Class of 1966
Friday, April 8, Portland, Ore.
Invitations to be sent.
Reunion coordinator: Dr. Bob Bowles | (503) 350-1749 | bowlesr1@comcast.net

RDH Class of 1966
To be held in conjunction with the Oregon Dental Conference April 7-9
Reunion coordinator: Mary Kay Eilers | (503) 297-3602 | meilers@comcast.net

DMD Class of 1976
Friday, April 8, Portland, Ore. Registration available here! 
Invitations to be sent.
Reunion coordinator: Dr. John Rosenthal | (503) 244-6028 | Drrosey@aol.com

DMD & RDH Class of 1981
Friday, April 8, Portland, Ore. Registration available here!
Invitations to be sent.
Reunion coordinator: Dr. Jim Smith | (503) 841-5989 | jnasmith@comcast.net

DMD Class of 1986
Date TBD, Portland, Ore.
Invitations to be sent.
Reunion coordinator: Dr. Mark Rogers | (503) 371-4645 | socrogdmd@me.com

DMD Class of 1996
Saturday, April 9, Portland, Ore. Registration available here!
Invitations to be sent.
Reunion coordinator: Dr. Marc Nordstrom | (541) 318-5297 | nordstrom@bendcable.com

DMD Class of 2011
Friday, April 8, Portland, Ore. Registration available here!
Invitations to be sent.
Reunion coordinator: Dr. Amanda Rice | dramandarice@gmail.com


Get Connected

Keep us up to date on your changes in email, work, or home addresses by emailing us at: alumni@ohsu.edu.

 

Continuing Education Course Calendar

View upcoming courses 

 

Alumni Photo Album

View our photos